Reviews



Reviews after the use of the Garyaev-Mishin modulator

No 8b1a9b4v7a67b31a

The reason for the appeal was: for 11 years my feet hurt, more right. In the morning, do not get up on your feet until you disperse. Feeling of prolonged subluxation. Blood circulation of the lower extremities is impaired, vein dilation, Stars...
Read more

No 9b1a31b7v

I, Academician Ljubiša Rakić, Full member of the Serbian and Russian Academies of Sciences and Arts, I would like to mention, that the book by Pyotr Petrovich Garyaev “Lingvistiko-Wave Gene” – the basis of medicine of the future, is a systematic contribution to..
Read more

that daylight is just around the corner and there will be no return to the old

On the first day of February, we remember the whole glorious path., which was passed by our mentor and warrior of light Pyotr Petrovich Garyaev, that daylight is just around the corner and there will be no return to the old. For me,..
Read more

№ 219а14б63а1в3б1а5г

I have been using the Matrix Modulator and Individual Matrix for more than a year. Every day I listen 1-2 times, never regretted, purchasing them. All the described symptoms have gone. I'm writing a letter, looking at my hands. Practically.
Read more

№ 86633731

In February last year, I contacted you with the following problems. 1.The main diagnosis is depression, neuroses and back pain; 2. Other complaints: lack of self-esteem, overweight. I received it in February 2020..
Read more

166161

I'd like to write words of gratitude for the Garyaev-Mishin modulator. Acquired the device in March 2020, to maintain my health. And I never regretted. My mom has very good results as well. There was the strongest.
Read more


Reviews after visiting the Garyaev capsule



Reviews after the application of information creams, candles and LCD

No 23в9а13б1ф1в

Candles were used in two courses. 1st year – 30 days one candle in the evening (before bedtime). I took a break for two and a half weeks.. 2nd year – 30 days for one candle..
Read more

No 2a7b5g8v6a637b

Epicrisis on the use of ZHKM Child B 11 years was in the department of thoracic surgery from 30. 03.21. by 20.09.21. diagnosed with: CLINICAL DIAGNOSIS: Principal: Gastroesophageal reflux. Adhesive intestinal obstruction in the exodus..
Read more

No 81а87б3а

My name is Erdem. Since 2008 he has been ill with diabetes.. Prior to that,, I don't know from what year, atherosclerosis has begun, bad blood vessels. Over the years, health has deteriorated and deteriorated.. Sensitivity in the lower..
Read more

I was discharged within a week

ZHKM-Divine Creation of Mankind. My name is Daniel, I am 35 years old. Clinical diagnosis: Chronic ulcer of the bulb of the 12th duodenum with perforation and diffuse purulent peritonitis. 27.06.29. I was discharged within a week.
Read more

№ 11513731

Continuing the conversation about your test cream my body after the procedure "Cupping" and wound-nadsechek traces of cuts following the health measures. The effect of rapid healing is obvious! The effect of "live communication..
Read more

№ 53918731

I'm saving the cream, it works great with bruises. Ones I hit my leg, it's got swollen and puffed up. The cream helped, it immediately removed the pain. My face is getting better, but (the cream) is spending fast, so..
Read more

№ 2643581673-2

Experience in the treatment of burns of 2-3 degrees is quite extensive. The patient in '61, He fell in the bath on the stove off balance. Applied not just, 7 days. Treatment as such has not received. Wound..
Read more

№ 33596373

I'm using information cream, KIK-3, dermatitis on the leg reduced within 3-4 days. After four weeks dermatitis was gone completely. Immediately after the first application of a cream it dried and fall off something on my hand,..
Read more

№ 639366631-2

I'm an obstetrician-gynecologist, 61 years old. My work experience - 39 years. That's my 2-nd Review. 9mesyatsev passed since the beginning of the primary use of information ointments and liquid ZHKIM. Only now I understand,..
Read more

№5169

Once again, I'd like to share my experience, with the work I've done and with the cases treated using informational ointment and ZhKIM from the Institute of Professor Garyaev. The first patient was a man after cardiac surgery. Outback Patient, of..
Read more

№ 516169

Hello. My name is Daniyar. In my thirty-four years I have acquired a number of ailments, namely, problems with the digestive tract and well-known hemorrhoid. From congenital diseases, God had mercy. So here, I suffered..
Read more

№ 2643581673

I'm a heart surgeon from Kazakhstan, Ust-Kamenogorsk city. I would like to share my experience on the use of information ointments and thank the team of Professor Garyaev for the technologies and opportunities that they gave to the World! Want..
Read more

№ 11513731

Continuing the conversation about your test cream my body after the procedure "Cupping" and wound-nadsechek traces of cuts following the health measures. The effect of rapid healing is obvious! The effect of "live communication..
Read more

№ 639366631

I am 60 years old, specialty - obstetrician-gynecologist. Medical experience 38 years. First learned about Prof. Goryaev's technology. from my son, also a doctor. My heredity is burdened with the following diseases: diabetes mellitus, hypertension..
Read more


Reviews on the use of Garyaev matrices

Konstantin Kostornov Paralysis due to Compression Fracture of C7

Hello. My name is Constantin Kostornov. This id my story: 7 years ago, July 8, 2005 received a compression fracture of the C7, broken seventh cervical vertebra. Since I live in a wheelchair ...
Read more

Cherkasov family Down Syndrome

Hello, It's Yevsey Cherkasov's mother writes to you, Tatyana Cherkasova. In the winter of 2011, I met Dr. Ustinova Nadezhda. March 26, 2012. Academician Pyotr Petrovich Garyaev made a sound information program for normalization.
Read more

Olga Ivanchenko Foot Fracture

Dear Petr Petrovich! The matrix made from a photo REALLY works!!! I 2,5 months every day 4 times (in the morning, day to 2 times, and in the evening) watched the video and listened to the MP3 recording,..
Read more

Tanzharyk family Cerebral Palsy

Hello, Dinara Tanzharyk writes to you. On July 13, 2011, our Tanzharyk family turned to Academician Petr Petrovich Garyaev with a request to help our beloved daughter Zhuldus, 8 years, whose children's cerebral..
Read more

Lida Lusanova Alcoholism

In January 2011, I, Lydia Lusanova, met Dr. Nadezhda Ustinova, who recommended me to purchase the sound programs of Academician Petr Petrovich Garyaev, that hold information, recorded from photo, Where..
Read more

Dmitry Drobitko Facial Nerve Paresis, Removed the Auditory Nerve on the Left

3.03.2009 I underwent surgical treatment for acoustic neuroma (acoustic neuroma). After the operation, I had paresis of the facial nerve on the left (0 points), complete deafness on the left (removed the auditory nerve). After approximately..
Read more

Svetlana Prebytkova Type 2 Diabetes, Lost Vision on Right Eye, Hypertension

My sincere thanks to academician Pyotr Petrovich Garâevu! I, Svetlana Vasilievna, emergency doctor, born March 31, 1957. Diagnosis - type 2 diabetes mellitus, vascular papillitis OD (inflammation of the optic nerve..
Read more

Vadim Maslov Rejuvenation

Dear Petr Petrovich, I apologize for the long silence: On February 20, he flew away from Moscow half-ill and was ill for more than 4 weeks (likely cold, ARI or influenza, don't know). Worried about pneumonia,..
Read more

Inna Lusanova

My name is Inna Lusanova. I am a medical doctor. I currently live in Ireland. I would like to write about my feelings after I started listening to the audio program, recorded with mine..
Read more

Damian Clear Damaged Menisci on Both Knees

My name is Damian Clear, I am 31 years old. In 2006 I was diagnosed with: damage to the meniscus of the left knee and plastic surgery was performed. There was not much improvement after the operation, I continued to feel..
Read more