Reviews



Reviews after visiting Garyaev capsules



Reviews after the application of information creams



Reviews on the application of Garjaeva matrices

№ 3341373

For over a year working with the program and the modulator. Was necrosis of the hip joint head right- 3-4 degree, left- 1-2 degree. I started listening to the matrix as soon as received, Left reached before the new year..
Read more

№ 63734631

I want to share your results of treatment with the individual matrix. Listen matrix start May 6. The first three days of tears flowed for 10 minutes, then put to sleep and somewhere through..
Read more

№ 273167317

My name is Radoslav, 52 goda.Ya I live in Belgrade (Serbia). Recently, in a dream, I had a stroke. On the morning of April 13, 2019 I could not get out of bed, my left hand..
Read more

№ 3411731

Hello. I appeal to you for drawing up individual matrix in 2016. Long I wanted to write about the programs of action. And three years later I decided! Coming in from the patient questionnaire, which is filled ...
Read more

№ 46696

Exactly nine months as a start to listen to their individual program. My main problem was severe hair loss for a very long time. Hair no longer fall! Loss has stopped completely around..
Read more

№ 12196631

We gave birth to a daughter on September 3 and we immediately diagnosed with Down's syndrome. Genetic analysis confirmed the classical form of the syndrome. Immediately ordered for her individual program of baby photo of her brother ...
Read more

№ 5912

Respected , Peter Garyaev and all the staff of the Institute of Genetics of the wave. You have given me the strength and thanks to your method, I again felt the taste for life. Three months later I was lying practically..
Read more

№ 4351573

Respected, Petr Petrovich. Accept our thanks for their help in the recovery of our son- Ivan. Two years ago, we came in the Moscow region of Donbass permanently, and all this time..
Read more

№ 862973

Thank you for my return to normal life without pain. With the help of your staff Andrew Mantsev, I make the diagnosis of my nervous system and your audio matrices I went back to its original..
Read more

№ 4355

I am 71 years old. He addressed to Professor Garyaev, because I have a genetic disease, Spinal muscular dystrophy. I was diagnosed in 1961. When I have walked, then fell. In 2001,..
Read more

№ 769625

I am writing a review on the new matrix, that you sent.. Regularly use them for more than six months, taking breaks in 2-3 weeks. During the course of auditions State qualitatively changes, I feel..
Read more

№ 12914161

After receiving a sound programme of sister intercepted it every day for three years, all night without interruption. Every day zarjazhala water. We are all very pleased with the results. Status sister Dee..
Read more

№ 515314

Hello. … For half a year listening to the biggest and most dramatic changes from daughter, which for 40 years. It disabled the first group. Not said. Minimum domestic maintains itself. Out..
Read more

№ 1293673

At the beginning of 2016 I decided to open a relaxation room for office plankton, rented premises, bought chairs, equipment and good speakers to work with your programs, that you sent me. Knowing..
Read more

№ 41116731

It's been 3 months from the date of the use of matrices obtained from you. The results were the following: passed nail fungus, the skin around the elbow of the dark became the normal white color, stopped sweating feet, face..
Read more

No. 263379

Start working with the program since January of this year. Herpes is not evident in any way to the present day, It's a miracle))) Monthly return June 2nd with a delay of almost 3 months, but with a difference..
Read more

№ 274123161

Hello, my mother discovered cervical cancer (was treated in 2012), with metastasis in lung and brain. Upon receipt of the programme has not been able to unsubscribe you immediately. The tumor grew very quickly,..
Read more

№ 112513731

Hello, the cause of the disease, doctors have not been able to determine. Suspected disease occurred on nervous soil. Beginning from the end of the month of August began to leave black spots on legs. Appealed to doctors, they..
Read more

№ 769673

Son a year and a half. Gidrocefal'nyj syndrome, tracheostoma, convulsive seizures. Live at the hospital. Rarely home… After a week of listening to programs on photos of moms and dads have been transferred from the intensive care Department. Attacks ceased. Approve,..
Read more

№ 816731

Six months ago, I bought you a universal program no. 2. During the period of listening, observed changes in the health status of the body. Until, it's been crunching in the knee and elbow joints ...
Read more

№ 57116631

I've removed the left fallopian tube, the right was impassable. Long treated, nothing helped. It was four ECO, the fourth attempt to become pregnant, gave birth to daughter. Doctors said, that if I wanted another..
Read more

№ 473161

My full recovery person (perekosilo right side of mouth – floppy lip, numb part of mouth) was 14 (partial improvement) – 23 days, through listening to the matrix, made you a photo..
Read more

№ 126715641

Three months have passed since I’ve been listening to my matrix. Day after day I feel better and better. The oxygen in my blood has increased to 90-93 while I sit..
Read more

№ 219151673

Listen to your matrix is already the eleventh month. Started listening immediately after surgery on the leg. Was able to very quickly (during the week) recover after surgery. Since that time, managed to stabilize the pressure ( more..
Read more

№ 871261373

I am 69 years old, I listen to your array over 2 years. First, you made my matrix photos, and in the past year – matrix for my daughter's cord blood (gave birth to a granddaughter). During this time..
Read more

№ 5656673

Want to share our results, I'll try to keep it short. Listen to the program from March 10, 1-2 times a day, mainly during sleep (day) or at night for hours. Here we came with..
Read more

№ 56426973

Thanks to your team! After listening to the individual matrix and supporting files I felt rejuvenation, feeling unusual. The brain keeps the old state of the organism, and at the same time the brain is surprised anew..
Read more

№ 597573

Son born with extra chromosome. Prior to the listening program, in 3,5 months, He is not very well kept his head, look focused immediately on the, who is coming, been following glance, but almost..
Read more

№ 265763

Hello dear Petr Petrovich! A year already listen to program, which accounted for the son of Type 1 Diabetes. He lost constant headaches, gone are the periodic leg cramps, significantly improved general condition,..
Read more

№ 1387616

Hello, write about the State of our youngest daughter, whose down syndrome, normal form. My daughter is almost 8 months. Were on ultrasound …checked the heart. We have exciting news. Patent foramen ovale..
Read more

№ 26473

Hello dear Petr Petrovich, It is time to summarize the preliminary results using your method. In general I felt much better, improved digestion, feel the overall rise of disability, and we have a lot of work..
Read more

№ 54235-37566

The son in October 2004 there was a spinal injury in an accident. Diagnosis – paralysis, quadriplegia. Before the, How did you hear about method of wave Genetics, were multiple treatment- spondilodez, akupunkruru, reflexology,..
Read more

№ 238416261

Ordered a customized program with fitokomponenoj for mom. She was diagnosed with breast cancer the third degree. Mother listens to the program for 6 masyatsev. Yesterday my mother took PET-CT diagnosis and its body as a whole..
Read more

№ 26436731

Good afternoon, Petr Petrovich! Want to share their feelings while listening programs. In the past year (July, 2015) was diagnosed with- lump in the rectum (documents attached). In addition to traditional treatment (and radiation..
Read more

№ 9632731

My story started with, that I bought in the store bad porridge, expired product. After, as she eats her, I was taken to the hospital with severe pain attacks in the region of the stomach ...
Read more

№ 93113731

I want to inform you, After two weeks of listening to the new matrix feel good. More active and energetic. Less tired, work around the House now sometimes go and market, and c..
Read more

№ 565365631

I went after 7 months of the next inspection. As promised, to announce the results of the. I listen to your program 3,5 months, In addition, I do a whole range of other measures of alternative and traditional medicine and..
Read more

№ 533967661316

Ordered matrix, Since I have severe depression, nothing I can do. When you access a doctor improvements were, but short. Surveilled his matrix from October. Last week, like at the fair..
Read more

№ 4974731

Hello, Dear Petr Petrovich! I wish to recall its history…, or rather our mom, because. matrix we ordered just for her, She was in critical condition, I lay in the hospital with the diagnosis..
Read more

№ 6373463

I want to write you a little review after a month of using matrices. The result is! After the first listening of the matrix, made by my mom's pictures in 6 months. age, I felt the heat in the palms..
Read more

№ 2349731

I express my great gratitude to Peter Petrovich and his colleagues for creating matrices for listening, for the treatment of diseases of Systemic Lupus Erythematosus. Listen to a little more than a year matrix. During the first months of listening to noted..
Read more

№ 26965731

Dear Petr Petrovich! We have ordered from you "sounds of DNA" for grandson, who was born 800 gram and not breathing on their own. Feeding oxygen through a mask large contused eye retina (retinopathy)..
Read more

№ 115643613731

Good evening, Petr Petrovich!!! It has been a month already, as I listen to the matrix on its children's photography. Overall health is better, normal sleep, headaches became less sharp. The program includes..
Read more

№ 93219631

Thanks to Peter Petrovich and his staff would like to thank for your work. Three days with me happened wonder of wonders. With women's problems, If nothing was. Varicose disappeared..
Read more

№ 4182344161

I am 40 years old, no serious health problems. But it was bronchitis, the weakness of the, poor immunity. Listening to die 3 months. In the early days very much felt the vibration of the whole body, very much..
Read more

№ 2692731

Listen to the matrix already for a month. Don't even believe, What is possible – Arthritis as if was not: feet don't hurt, the swelling was on his knees, the stairs go easy now. Pain..
Read more

№ 76334151

Hello! Want to say a huge thank you to Peter Petrovich's work! Now there is hope that the incurable disease is treatable. Only a very different. This is the medicine of the future. I ordered a template for their own..
Read more

№ 37971416

Listen to your programs-matrix three months every day, twice a day, the truth is almost always both times at the end of the day, Since the day I'm at work. Now on the results. Remind its core..
Read more

№ 319146637

In July 2014, we sent a matrix for the normalization of the genetic apparatus of our son. The recording was made with the pictures of our healthy daughter. Our son with Down syndrome have 3 listens matrix..
Read more

№ 5-241259592

Hello. I began to listen to the Matrix 29.04.2014. On the first day of the – five times, and from the second day I went to 10 times, sometimes accompanied by energy from the environment, via rotated upward..
Read more

№ 5-255112

I do not know, and thankyou for the matrix. I am 40 years old, and her husband 45. We have many years of no children. Very desperate. Our doctor advised us to buy Matrix. Want..
Read more

№ 5-4981395938

Last summer, After hypothermia, While on vacation in another city, got a bladder infection. Diagnosis-cystitis. Exciter-Escherichia coli. After a week of struggle with the temperature still reshilcya drink..
Read more

№ 5-6592

Hello! I think many of you have experienced in one way or another to this terrible disease and know, that is not so easy to win, if the disease is still in the development stage 3-4 ...
Read more

№ 3972

Dear Petr Petrovich! I am writing a report about listening to your body's upgrade program. He was extremely surprised by the result, Since I'm a skeptic. I have had very strong legs, and there were problems..
Read more

№ 3159161

Hello! In may start to listen to your body's upgrade fleškartu, 2 times a day 1,5 hours (morning and evening). A week later, has already felt the relief of joint pain (in the mornings..
Read more

№ 4974731

Good afternoon! Write, to say a huge thank you to Peter Petrovich! I listen to the Update of the organism " (program-correction) with records of 1,5 hours, twice a day, morning and evening, for three..
Read more

№ 69513731

Hello, MOM, 77 years, a week ago, suffered an ischemic stroke. Day was in a coma, currently in the mind, struck by the respiratory center, see the trachea. Patient in serious condition. Request for it..
Read more

№ 2694516

My name is Julia. I am 37 years old. Want to write thanks to Peter Petrovich, for his unique programs. In July of last year I got pregnant with second child (The first boy 14 years). With horror..
Read more

№ 1614181

Hello, Petr Petrovich. Write a report about the listening program for photos. The Sisters of the paralysis of the right side of the, her 71 years. April 26 she sent the program. Tapped twice a day. Already through..
Read more

№ 11173637

Hello, Petr Petrovich. In 2009 I was diagnosed with hepatitis C, Moreover,, as the doctor, have fibroskanirovanie, “It is already 10 years”. But I never felt any symptoms. But through..
Read more

№ 339356637

Hello, write about the State of my elder sister, '74, with ovarian cancer. The disease suddenly coming right up. Sick lungs, was admitted to the hospital and there turned out, the cause of illness in ovarian tumors, and..
Read more

№ 814186630

My mom was diagnosed doctors – Alzheimer's disease. Ordered the mother program-correction. Here I am writing a report about listening. Listen to the files for 17 days. At first listened to twice a day, morning..
Read more

№ 519786176637

Hello! On new year's Eve, When I went to igloterapevtu, who tried to treat me after serious concussions, and when I started to use audiomatricu from my photo-the most striking changes have occurred:..
Read more

Center for quantum diagnosis and therapy. Zagreb, Croatia.

Analysis of the clinical status of patients when using indicators as part of a comprehensive treatment method of wave genetics (the use of genetic matrix Garâeva). Treatment results are supported by clinical studies assessing laboratory performance of blood, phlegm, urine,..
Read more

№ 853916

Good afternoon. I want to say thanks for your opening. With 1st class wearing "minus" points, which by the end of the school "mature enough" to -8 in both eyes. Since then, it was,..
Read more

№ 2611912

Dear Petr Petrovich . The same as week lying down to sleep include DNA "and the song" falling asleep listening to ! I sent you a link with Youtube . I listen through the day ...... ...
Read more

Gennady Shelopugin

Hello, Petr Petrovich! Today is exactly one month from the date of first use, received from you, matrices. For the first time in my life I have a lot of positive changes in the treatment of. From the first sessions completely disappeared..
Read more

Inna Polozinna

Dear Petr Petrovich! Thank you very much! Results of treatment of the following:periodontal disease has passed,now comes the gum tissue regeneration,age-related changes in the heart, Heart Failure II st.mame 60 years, too, 80% said that it passed..
Read more

Vadim

Dear Petr Petrovich! It has been 10 weeks since the day (15.09.2013) as I began to regularly listen to matrix, made by you with my newborn photo (6 months). Now it's time to take the first..
Read more

Josip Zavada

Good afternoon, We would like to inform you about the State of health of our daughter Maria, for which we nearly two months ago have turned to you for help to restore her health. A business..
Read more

Alina Jackal

Good evening, Peter Petrovich! As you requested, I am pleased to inform you about the results of the listening of my son with down's syndrome. Listen matrix we began exactly a month ago and in that time..
Read more

Elen Lee

Petr Petrovich, Hello. I want to share with you my first fashion house in a matrix. Baby, girl, that sent the matrix while you were in America, the problem of autism and hypoxia..
Read more

Olga Grigoryeva

Petr Petrovich! The program operates, notice a change for the better: After the second day auditions gone stabbing pain in his side, After the third — disappeared the feeling temperature inside. Put on all night. Of course, I use..
Read more

Vladimir Gricyhin

Diagnosis: thrombosis in the lower extremities . The doctors promised to gangrene and amputation. Listening to the individual Matrices with positive results. After the first day of auditions, According to Va, in the morning he came to the sink without..
Read more

Marina Karelina

HELLO , HOPE . REPORT ON MATRIX : 1) MY THROAT IS AN INDICATOR OF GENE PRODUCTS — IMMEDIATELY STARTS TO HURT AND SWELL . RECENTLY BOUGHT A MELON-- After the first piece..
Read more

Sergey Medvedev

Listen to the matrix created by Pen Petrovich Garâevym is also on the road when driving, ride a lot. Night vision is very clear and bright objects increased. In the morning there is no fatigue..
Read more

Irina Zibirova

Dear Petr Petrovich. Since June 19 Hear the 5th program. Usually listen to a little part of each day, sometimes sleep under the entire program with a quiet sound. Want to talk about the results of the. I have already..
Read more

Marina And.

Petr Petrovich Gariaev did in August 2012. did the program matrix with my children's photography. At first listened to regularly, every day at night with headphones. Dr. Nadezhda Ustinov told me to order the program..
Read more

Yuri And.

I thank Peter Garâeva for Petoviča academic programs made with my children's photography. Listen to regularly, the results are. Immediately I felt the activation of creativity and lifting mood, compose, I was humming during the day. Reinforced shaped..
Read more

Family Husainovyh

Our daughter was born 03.06.2011 year. December 26, 2011 she was diagnosed with cystic fibrosis, mixed pulmoenteric form, harder for. Dystrophy type II degree malnutrition. It was terrible for us..
Read more

Natalia

Hello Hope. I'm Natalia, mother of child with cerebral : Cystic Fibrosis from a city on the Volga River . You are asked to describe to you our history. About our diagnosis is known only to the people closest ...
Read more

Eugenia, Krasnodarskiy Kray

Hello! My name is Eugenia. In the 27 years since I was a bad event. As a result of strong and long illness I've been having severe complications on pancreas, the intestines and the whole digestive..
Read more

Elena Lobazova

Good evening. Recording MP3 heard from 09.2012 till 6 min. 3-4 times a week, sometimes looking through movie and listening to music. Maybe I did something wrong. But ... it is..
Read more

Konstantin Kostornov

Hello. My name is Constantin Kostornov. My story is: 7 years ago, July 8, 2005 received a compression fracture of the C7, broke the seventh cervical vertebra. Since I live in a wheelchair ...
Read more

Family Čerkasovyh

Hello, writes you a mother Evseâ Charkasava, Tatyana Cherkasova. In winter 2011, I met Dr. Ustinov Hope. March 26, 2012. Academician Petr Petrovich Garyaev was made sound information program for normalization..
Read more

Olga Ivanchenko

Dear Petr Petrovich! You made the matrix of the photo really works!!! I 2,5 months every day 4 times (In the morning, day to 2 times, and in the evening) watched the video and listened to the MP3 recording,..
Read more

Family Tanžaryk

Hello, writes you Dinara Tanžaryk. July 13, 2011, our family turned to Tanzharyk academician Peter Petrovich Garyaev to help our beloved daughter Zhuldus, 8 years, whose children's cerebral..
Read more

Lida Lusanova

In January 2011, I, Lydia Lusanova, met with Dr. Hope Ustinova, that encouraged me to purchase a sound program of academician Pyotr Petrovich Garâeva, which have information, read with my photos, Where..
Read more

Dmitry Drobitko

3.03.2009 I underwent operative treatment for acoustic neuroma (acoustic neurinoma). After the surgery I had a left facial nerve paresis (0 points), complete deafness on the left (removed the auditory nerve). After approximately..
Read more

Svetlana Prebytkova

My sincere thanks to academician Pyotr Petrovich Garâevu! I, Svetlana Vasilievna, emergency doctor, born March 31, 1957 g. Diagnosed with diabetes mellitus type 2, Vascular papillit OD (inflammation of the optic nerve..
Read more

Vadim Maslov

Dear Petr Petrovich, I apologize for the long silence: February 20 flew from Moscow polubolnym and was sick for more than 4 weeks (something catarrhal, ARD or flu, I do not know). Feared pneumonia,..
Read more

Inna Lusanova

My name is Inna Lusanova. I am a doctor of education. Now I live in Ireland. Would like to write about his feelings after listening to the audio program has become, recorded with mine..
Read more

Damian Clear

My name is Damian Clear, I am 31 years old. In 2006 I was diagnosed with: damage to the left knee meniscus and performed plastic surgery. It is not a large operation improvements, I continued to feel..
Read more

Krzysztof Clear

Hello, my name is Krzysztof Clear (29 years). In 2003. I was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis-incurable disease. Forecast of the official medicine is deleting large intestine and death. During the next..
Read more

Dariusz Sawicki

My name is Dariusz Sawicki, I'm 43 years old, I am a physical therapist. My colleague Nadezhda Ustinov invited me system recovery, which includes sound program, created by Peter Garâevym. In the laboratory of Academician Peter..
Read more

Hope Ustinova

Dear Petr Petrovich! I express my sincere gratitude for my salvation. The story of my tragedy. I, Ustinov Hope '54, doctor-neurologist. Eighth November 2010 I have had a stroke, I suffered..
Read more