Theory: research and experiments

Wave gene in concepts of the theory of physical vacuum

A scientific approach to the study of modern genetics. The physical vacuum as the source of the material world.

Materialization of DNA molecules

Method of teleportation, DNA has caused a stormy, mostly negative, reactions in the scientific world.

Поляризационно-голографические процессы в биосистемах

It is proposed that physical-mathematical model of higher processes of Biosystems in their development and in adulthood.

Aspects of wave transmission of genes

The spectral characteristics and wave broadcast running genetic information.

Technology of biological profiles

The proposed work has previously proposed theory of external management and self-management of the quantum organisms.

Job quantum bio-computer

Holographic and laser transmitter - Quantum bio computer.

DNA and water waves

This is the second fundamental work, underpinning our research.

DNA and Biblical Hebrew

Comparison of some data on wave genome and structural-semantic code in Hebrew.

Nonlocal brain function

Why organisms are not restricted to such an effective form of instant handling bio-information they speed?

Treatment of HIV and cancer

HIV and cancer was in a very different intellectual dimension.

Wave DNA replica

Demonstration of the ability of DNA and Entourage to wave replicas.

Ciomiya genetic code

On the basis of theoretical analysis and experimental work analyzes the role of the third nucleotide codons during protein biosynthesis. Its value implies expanding over existing ideas. View / download PDF article..
Read more

model of the genetic code

Different understanding of patterns of genetic code. Theoretical analysis of the. In recent years, there have been numerous adherents long time expressed the thought and vision of the famous Russian biologist A.G.Gurvicha about, that the hope of the genes for..
Read more

Quantum teleportation of photons

    Keyword research, which will prove the principle possibility of quantum teleportation of photons.     This is necessary for fundamental physical reasons of principle possibility of distant broadcast genetic and metabolic information using polarized (spiniruûŝih) photons. Proof,..
Read more

Wave genetic code

After the discovery of the structure of DNA and detailed consideration of this molecule in the genetic processes underlying problem of life – mechanisms of its playback – in fact not disclosed. From this limitation..
Read more

Bulletin of Experimental Biology and Medicine 2007, # 2, с. 155-158

Effect biostructures modulated electromagnetic radiation for a alloxan diabetes in rats P.P.Garyaev, A.A.Kokaya *, I.V.Muhina *, E.A.Leonova-Garyaeva, N.G.Kokaya * Inkomnauka, Moscow; * Central research laboratory below the city-state medical academy Results, that exposure modulated..
Read more

Fractalness intelligence

Peter P. Garyaev, doctor of biological sciences, academician of the Russian Academy of medico-technical sciences, rans: As far as I understand, We have a society of mutual respect, very narrow, and while little, but the Russian Academy..
Read more

Biocomputer function of DNA

The basis for the proposed idea of establishing DNA-wave bio-computer, that will use the memory cells made up with genetic molecules, based on experimental and theoretical work implemented by the authors, in which: (a)proven ability to be laser-DNA (b))ability..
Read more

Transfer bioactive information by sound

Sound as the carrier of a biologically active information polarization-laser-wave spectra. The results of the study show, that the impact of the Tibetan Mantra and the acoustic version of NTI PLR (Polarization-Laser-Radiowave) Spectra of medicinal plants (helichrysum, Gotu-Kola, Ginger is..
Read more

Implicit functions of the genetic apparatus

Background: Genetics, Biochemistry and physics 20-ies did not let prove brilliant foresight A.g. Gurvich. And only 70-90-s of the last century were the fundamental work of the German school of F.a. Poppa (F.A.Popp),..
Read more

Теория: исследования и эксперименты

Волновой геном в понятиях Теории физического вакуума

Научный подход к изучению современной генетики. Физический Вакуум как источник материального Мира.

Материализация молекул ДНК

Метод телепортации ДНК вызвал бурную, в основном отрицательную, реакцию в научном мире.

Поляризационно-голографические процессы в биосистемах

Предлагается физико-математическая модель процессов высших биосистем в ходе их развития и во взрослом состоянии.

Аспекты волновой трансляции генов

Получения спектральных характеристик и волновая трансляция работающей генетической информации.

Технологии управления биосистемами

В предлагаемой работе развита ранее предложенная теория внешнего квантового управления и самоуправления организмами.

Работа квантового биокомпьютера

Голографический информационно-лазерный преобразователь - квантовый биокомпьютер.

Волны ДНК и вода

Это вторая фундаментальная работа, лежащая в основе наших исследований.

ДНК и библейский иврит

Сравнение некоторых данных о волновом геноме и структурно-семантического кода иврита.

Нелокальные функции мозга

Почему организмы не ограничиваются столь эффективной формой мгновенного оперирования биоинформацией?

Трактовка ВИЧ и Рака

Проблема ВИЧ и рака представляется в совершенно ином интеллектуальном измерении.

Волновые реплики ДНК

Проявление способности ДНК и ближайшего окружения к образованию волновых реплик.

Cиомия генетического кода

На основе теоретического анализа и экспериментальных работ дается анализ роли третьего нуклеотида в кодонах при биосинтезе белков. Его значение понимается расширенно по сравнению с существующими представлениями. Посмотреть/загрузить статью PDF  ..
Читать далее

модель генетического кода

Иное понимание модели генетического кода. Теоретический анализ. В последние годы появились многочисленные приверженцы достаточно давно высказанной и прозорливой мысли известного Российского биолога А.Г.Гурвича о том, что надежда на гены для..
Читать далее

Квантовая телепортация фотонов

    Ключевое исследование, доказывающее принципиальную возможность квантовой телепортации фотонов.     Это необходимо для фундаментального физического обоснования принципиальной возможности дистантной трансляции генетико-метаболической информации с помощью поляризованных (спинирующих) фотонов. Доказательство,..
Читать далее

Волновой генетический код

После открытия структуры ДНК и детального рассмотрения участия этой молекулы в генетических процессах основная проблема феномена жизни – механизмы ее воспроизведения – осталась в своей сути не раскрытой. Отсюда ограниченность..
Читать далее

Бюллетень экспериментальной биологии и медицины 2007, №2, с.155-158

Влияние модулированного биоструктурами электромагнитного излучения на течение аллоксанового сахарного диабета у крыс. П.П.Гаряев, А.А.Кокая*, И.В.Мухина*, Е.А.Леонова-Гарясва, Н.Г.Кокая* Инкомнаука, Москва; *Центральная научно-исследовательская лаборатория Ниже-городской государственной медицинской академии Показано, что воздействие модулированного..
Читать далее

Фрактальность интелекта

Гаряев Пётр Петрович, доктор биологических наук, академик Российской академии медико-технических наук, академик РАЕН: Насколько я понял, у нас общество взаимного уважения, достаточно узкое, и единомышленников пока мало, но Российская Академия..
Читать далее

Биокомпьютерные функции ДНК

В основу предлагаемой идеи создания ДНК-волнового биокомпьютера, в котором будут использоваться ячейки памяти на генетических молекулах, положены экспериментальные и теоретические работы авторов, в которых: a)доказана способность ДНК быть лазером b)способность..
Читать далее

Перенос биоактивной информации звуком

Звук как переносчик биологически активной информации поляризационно-лазерно-радиоволновых спектров. Результаты проведенного исследования показали, что воздействие тибетских Мантр и акустического варианта ПЛР (Поляризационно-Лазерно-Радиоволновых) спектров целебных растений (бессмертник, Готу – Кола, Гинго –..
Читать далее

Неявные функции генетического аппарата

Предыстория: Уровень генетики, биохимии и физики 20-х годов не позволял доказать гениальное предвидение А.Г.Гурвича. И только в 70-е — 90-е годы прошлого века появились фундаментальные работы немецкой школы Ф.А.Поппа (F.A.Popp),..
Читать далее