Health matrices

We live in a world of sounds, they play a vital role in human life. An ordinary person is able to hear sound vibrations in the frequency range from 16-20 Hz to 15-20,000 Hz. Sound below the human hearing range is called infrasound.; up to 1 GHz, - ultrasound, from 1 GHz - hypersound.

When we talk about the range of perceived frequencies, it is about the ability of the hearing aid. Frequencies below 20-30 Hz (infrasound) a person is also able to perceive, but not by ear, but with the whole body, like vibrations. Nowadays, many experts are inclined to believe, as vibrations at frequencies, much higher than the 20 kHz threshold (ultrasound) also perceived by humans, but not with ears or body, but directly by the brain. Spectra, which will be discussed below, contain all the listed frequency ranges- from infra, to hypersound.

Distinguish between noises and musical sounds. Noise has a continuous spectrum, and musical ones consist of harmonics - vibrations of a certain frequency and sound energy, which create the corresponding resonance. Different sounds, entering the inner ear, activate different areas of the brain. The result of this influence depends on the piece of music., from the tool, on which it is performed, from frequencies and vibrations, generating sound energy. That is, in this case, different people have the same melody, lost on different instruments, in different ranges and different sound energies can cause different emotions and provoke the activity of different parts of the brain. The brain is the control center of the human body. Sounds can affect the neuroplasticity of the brain, that is, its ability to form new neural connections.

Each note has a specific frequency, which in one way or another affects the nervous system. And this must also be taken into account., listening to sounds in order to cause certain reactions in the brain and, accordingly, reactions throughout the body.
The inertia of hearing is associated with the device of the basilar membrane. Therefore,, taking in the sounds (music) for medicinal purposes, you need to be sure, what energy categories, vibrations and frequencies are in balance with the brain, comfortably affect both hemispheres and form the necessary neural connections. It is important to understand the, that even very beautiful music, but having an unfavorable energy resonance can harm the body.

Street musicians, anyway, any musicians, do not conduct any research, do not know exactly in what parameters the sound is produced, what is their sound energy, how does it affect the brain and what consequences it causes later. The same can be said for noises. Normal noise has a negative impact on people's health and performance. Man, Of course, can work in noise, even gets used to it, but prolonged exposure causes fatigue, leads to a decrease in hearing acuity, even deafness. Unlike normal noise, matrix by Dr. Garyaev, contain an information component, torsion component, which is written in different frequency bands, thanks to which it has a powerful healing effect.

In the medical center for rehabilitation and adaptive physical education "Together with Mom", studies have been carried out on the effect of sound on patients for more than five years., suffering from lesions of the central nervous system and concomitant somatic, psychological, psychophysiological diseases, damage to the musculoskeletal system, suffering from cardiovascular disorders and gastrointestinal tract. With the help of diagnostic equipment, the total sound energies of the bells and matrices of Gariaev were correlated, combining them in balance. In the process of research, multiple repetitions of creating programs based on spectral readings, changing sound parameters and scale, threw out or rearranged note sounds, changed key and rhythm, suppressing unnecessary noise, unnecessary vibrations and frequencies, managed to create a unique product- "Health Matrices". In the process of working on the creation of these programs, high results were fixed in patients with different diagnoses..

"Health Matrix"- new information and energy method, necessary both for the restoration of the body, and for the prevention of the occurrence of various diseases. It combines two unique technologies of non-drug exposure to humans. These are the sound matrices of Garyaev, which were developed at the "Institute of Linguistic-Wave Genetics" and the method of bilotherapy, or bell therapy, which is actively used and studied in the center of rehabilitation and adaptive physical education "Together with mom".

What are the matrices of Gariaev and the method of bilotherapy, or bell therapy?
Matrix Garyaev- a kind of information-wave cast, or spectrum, removed from any substance of natural origin (plants, metal, mineral), as well as from a child's photo, which captures the healthy state of a person. A special laser is used to obtain the matrix.. In the process of interaction of a laser beam with matter, red coherent photons are converted into sound waves of a wide spectrum. As practice has shown, waves are biologically active. Listening to the Matrix, which we write in wav formats, or mp3, encourages the body to activate mechanisms of damage repair, which happened, activate the genetic memory of his healthy state.
Bilotherapy (bell therapy) uses beats - flat bells, the prototypes of the classic domed bells, but with its own special and beautiful sound spectrum. This musical instrument was created in 1991 by the bell-maker Alexander Ivanovich Zhikharev and today it has several varieties., differing in the shape of the plates, horizontal and vertical working position.

Beals have their own, individual characteristics: metal alloy, weight, the size of the, key, number of overtones, plate set. Therefore, each type of beat has its own unique voice characteristic., range and resonance values.
The sound of various therapy beats, with unique settings, from special alloys, which in vertical belfries emit a warm wave and cross-shaped stream of vibrations, and in disk bells, a spiral-vortex, used to record various works of famous classics. The vibration range of all belfries corresponds to the vibrations of the human body and does not exceed the prescribed norm.

Bells have 2 to 23 overtones and are composed of five vertical octaves. The big beat corresponds to the "C" note of a small octave, has a weight of 47 kg and includes 6 overtones. Four large disc beats correspond to the notes "Do", "We", "La", "C" of the first octave have 1-2 overtones.

From the period of 2017 to the present, the effect of beats on patients has been actively studied using functional diagnostics of EEG during a therapeutic session of bell therapy and in the post-rehabilitation period.. As a result of the data obtained, a high dynamics of the development of cognitive and behavioral functions was noted., psycho-emotional balance and improvement of the general condition of the body. Patients noted the elimination of pain in the joints, spine, muscles, reduction of spasticity in the upper and lower extremities. Particularly positive dynamics was observed in children diagnosed with ASD., Down syndrome and bone arthrogryposis.
The healing power of bell ringing has been known for a long time. In Russia they believed, that, if a bell is struck over a seriously ill person, it will help him recover. In the Middle Ages, with the threat of epidemics, they began to ring the bells, trying to escape the misfortune in this way. In our time the heyday of science, repeated experiments, confirming, that the bells are capable of producing a certain ultrasound, inaudible to the human ear. Such sound waves have a powerful effect on the surrounding space., for example, reduce the activity of bacteria and viruses.

There is a sound wave theory, according to which, all organs of the human body emit and absorb sounds of a certain frequency. Therefore, to improve the physical, the emotional and mental state of the body, it is necessary to use the desired sound, which will resonate with the cells of our body, “tweaking” them there, where the failures occurred. This procedure is very effective., safe and quick results. Ringing a flat bell, having a wave nature, transmitted through vibroreceptors in the skin, perceiving sound waves in a wide range.

Health Matrix, which combines the above technologies, can be successfully used to correct stress conditions, restoration of psycho-emotional balance, and also as an adjunctive therapy to alleviate the course of various diseases. Deep lymphatic stimulation, immune, cardiovascular systems, digestive tract and neurological diseases in several sessions, or courses bring the body into proper balance.
Several Health Matrices are currently being developed.


Correction of the nervous system

In addition to the medical method of correction and strengthening of the nervous system, it is possible to use the method of information-wave influence through the Health Matrix "Correction of the nervous system". To create the program, we used musical compositions performed on bells together with sound recordings of substances, restoring the work of the central nervous system, The program has a calming effect, helps to cope with anxiety and depression, improves the tolerance of psycho-emotional stress, possesses stress- protective action. Normalizes learning and memory processes in the central nervous system. In the conditions of modern life, it helps to survive nervous disorders, stabilize the emotional background, deal with irritability, anxiety. Also Promotes Better Sleep.


Correction of the immune system

Health Matrix "Immunity", in which we used records of immunostimulating substances, together with musical compositions performed on bells, as an adjunct treatment, helps the body to be immune to infectious and non-infectious agents and substances, possessing foreign antigenic properties. The matrix includes the reactions of the body, aimed at protecting it from the harmful effects of a number of external factors. It is advisable to listen to the program during the period of acute infectious diseases, with a predisposition to frequent colds, to stimulate immunity in patients with infectious diseases, for the prevention of ARVI, flu, with prolonged antibiotic therapy of chronic infectious diseases.


Respiratory system

Now respiratory diseases – the most common ailment. With bronchitis, pneumonia, bronchial asthma, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, bronchiectotic disease, pleurisy, eczema, etc., along with drug treatment, we recommend using the matrix "Respiratory organs", as part of drug therapy.
Healthy sleep. Matrix helps you fall asleep faster, full-fledged, empowering, sleep. The Matrix Helps Manage Insomnia, emotional stress, nervous strain, depression, good listening to her themes, who works the night shift, for persons aged 60 and over, as well as for children, who has trouble falling asleep, when changing time zones while traveling, etc.

Матрицы здоровья

Мы живем в мире звуков, они играют жизненно важную роль в жизни человека. Обычный человек способен слышать звуковые колебания в диапазоне частот от 16—20 Гц до 15—20 000 Гц. Звук ниже диапазона слышимости человека называют инфразвуком; выше до 1 ГГц, — ультразвуком, от 1 ГГц — гиперзвуком.

Когда мы говорим о диапазоне воспринимаемых частот, речь идет именно о способности слухового аппарата. Частоты ниже 20-30 Гц (инфразвук) человек также способен воспринимать, но только уже не ухом, а всем телом, как вибрации. В настоящее время многие специалисты склонны полагать, что и вибрации на частотах, намного превышающих порог 20 кГц (ультразвук) также воспринимаются человеком, но уже не ушами или телом, а непосредственно мозгом. Спектры, о которых речь пойдет ниже, содержат в себе все перечисленные диапазоны частот- от инфра, до гиперзвука.

Различают шумы и музыкальные звуки. Шумы обладают сплошным спектром, а музыкальные состоят из гармоник – колебаний определенной частоты и звуковой энергии, которые создают соответствующий резонанс. Разные звуки, входя во внутреннее ухо, активизируют разные области головного мозга. Результат такого влияния зависит от музыкального произведения, от инструмента, на котором оно исполняется, от частот и колебаний, создающих звуковую энергию. То есть в данном случае, у разных людей одна и таже мелодия, проигранная на разных инструментах, в разном диапазоне и разной звуковой энергией может вызвать разные эмоции и провоцировать активность разных частей головного мозга. Головной мозг – это центр управления человеческим телом. Звуки могут влиять на нейропластичность мозга, то есть его способность к формированию новых нейронных связей.

Каждая нота имеет определенную частоту, которая тем или иным образом влияет на нервную систему. И это также надо учитывать, слушая звуки с целью вызвать те или иные реакции в головном мозге и соответственно реакции во всем организме.
Инерционность слуха связана с устройством базилярной мембраны. Поэтому, принимая в себя звуки (музыку) в лечебных целях, необходимо быть уверенным, что категории энергии, вибрации и частоты находятся в балансе с мозгом, комфортно воздействуют на оба полушария и формируют нужные нейронные связи. Важно понимать, что даже очень красивой музыкой, но имеющей неблагоприятный энергетический резонанс можно нанести вред организму.

Уличные музыканты, да и вообще, любые музыканты, не проводят никаких исследований, не знают точно в каких параметрах выдают звук, какая у них энергия звука, как он влияет на мозг и какие последствия вызывает позже. Подобное можно сказать и шумах. Обычный шум негативно отражается на здоровье и работоспособности людей. Человек, конечно, может работать при шуме, даже привыкает к нему, но продолжительное воздействие вызывает утомление, приводит к понижению остроты слуха, даже к глухоте. В отличие от обычного шума, матрицы Гаряева, содержат информационную компоненту, торсионную составляющую, которая пишется на различных диапазонах частот, благодаря чему оказывает мощный лечебный эффект.

В медицинском центре реабилитации и адаптивной физкультуры «Вместе с мамой» проводили исследования по влиянию звука на протяжении более пяти лет на пациентах, страдающих поражениями ЦНС и сопутствующими соматическими, психологическими, психофизиологическими заболеваниями, поражением опорно-двигательного аппарата, страдающими сердечно-сосудистыми расстройствами и ЖКТ. С помощью диагностического оборудования коррелировали общие звуковые энергии колоколов и матриц Гаряева, совместив их в балансе. В процессе исследований, многократных повторов создания программ по спектральным показаниям, изменяя звуковые параметры и звукоряд, выбрасывали или переставляли нотные звуки, меняли тональность и ритм, подавляя лишние шумы, ненужные вибрации и частоты, удалось создать уникальный продукт- «Матрицы Здоровья». В процессе работы над созданием данных программ закреплены высокие результаты у пациентов с разными диагнозами.

«Матрица Здоровья»- новый информационно-энергетический метод, необходимый как для восстановления организма, так и для профилактики возникновения различного ряда заболеваний. Она объединяет в себе две уникальные технологии немедикаментозного воздействия на человека. Это звуковые матрицы Гаряева, которые были разработаны в «Институте Лингвистико-Волновой Генетики» и метод билотерапии, или колоколотерапии, который активно применяют и изучают в центре реабилитации и адаптивной физкультуры «Вместе с мамой».

Что представляют собой матрицы Гаряева и метод билотерапии, или колоколотерапии?
Матрица Гаряева- некий информационно-волновой слепок, или спектр, снятый с какого-либо вещества естественного происхождения (растения, металла, минерала), а также с детской фотографии, на которой запечатлено здоровое состояние человека. Для получения матрицы используют особый лазер. В процессе взаимодействия лазерного пучка с веществом происходит преобразование красных когерентных фотонов в звуковые волны широкого спектра. Как показала практика, волны биологически активны. Прослушивание матрицы, которую пишем в форматах wav, или mp3, побуждает организм включать механизмы восстановления повреждений, которые произошли, активизируют генетическую память о его здоровом состоянии.
Билотерапия (колоколотерапия) использует билы – плоские колокола, прообразы классических куполообразных колоколов, но со своим особенным и красивым спектром звучания. Этот музыкальный инструмент был создан 1991 году колокольным мастером Жихаревым Александром Ивановичем и на сегодняшний день имеет несколько разновидностей, отличающихся формой пластин, горизонтальным и вертикальным рабочим положением.

Билы имеют свои, индивидуальные характеристики: сплав металла, вес, размер, тональность, количество обертонов, набор пластин. Поэтому каждая разновидность бил имеет свою уникальную голосовую характеристику, диапазон и резонансные значения.
Звучание различных терапевтических билов, с уникальными настройками, из особых сплавов, которые в вертикальных звонницах излучают теплый волновой и крестообразный поток вибраций, а в дисковых колоколах-спирально-вихревой, использовали для записи различных произведений известных классиков. Диапазон вибраций всех звонниц соответствует вибрациям организма человека и не превышает положенную норму.

Колокола имеют от 2 до 23 обертонов и состоят из пяти вертикальных октав. Большая била соответствует ноте «До» малой октавы, имеет вес 47 кг и включает в себя 6 обертонов. Четыре большие дисковые билы соответствуют нотам «До», «Ми», «Ля», «Си» первой октавы имеют по 1-2 обертона.

С периода 2017 года и по настоящее время активно изучается воздействие билов на пациентов с помощью функциональной диагностики ЭЭГ в процессе терапевтического сеанса колоколотерапии и в пост реабилитационный период. В результате полученных данных отмечена высокая динамика развития когнитивных и поведенческих функций, психоэмоционального баланса и улучшения общего состояния организма. Пациенты отмечали устранение болевых ощущений в суставах, позвоночнике, мышцах, уменьшение спастики в верхних и нижних конечностях. Особенная положительная динамика отмечалась у детей с диагнозами РАС, синдром Дауна и артрогрипозом костей.
О целительной силе колокольного звона известно давно. На Руси верили, что, если над тяжелобольным человеком ударить в колокол, это поможет ему выздороветь. В средние века при угрозе эпидемий начинали бить в колокола, пытаясь таким образом спастись от напасти. В наше время расцвета науки, неоднократно проводились эксперименты, подтверждающие, что колокола способны создавать определенный ультразвук, не слышимый человеческим ухом. Такие звуковые волны мощно воздействуют на окружающее пространство, например, снижают активность бактерий и вирусов.

Существует звуко-волновая теория, согласно которой, все органы тела человека излучают и поглощают звуки определенной частоты. Поэтому для улучшения физического, эмоционального и психического состояния организма необходимо использовать нужный звук, который будет входить в резонанс с клетками нашего тела, “донастраивая” их там, где возникли сбои. Такая процедура очень эффективна, безопасна и дает быстрые результаты. Звон плоского колокола, имея волновую природу, передается через виброрецепторы в коже, воспринимающие звуковые волны в широком диапазоне.

Матрицу Здоровья, которая объединяет в себе указанные выше технологии, можно успешно применять для коррекции стрессовых состояний, восстановления психоэмоционального равновесия, а также в качестве дополнительной терапии для облегчения течения различных заболеваний. Глубокая стимуляция лимфатической, иммунной, сердечно-сосудистой систем, пищеварительного тракта и неврологических заболеваний за несколько сеансов, или курсов приводят организм в надлежащий баланс.
В настоящее время разработано несколько Матриц Здоровья.


Коррекция нервной системы

Помимо медикаментозного метода коррекции и укрепления нервной системы возможно использовать метод информационно-волнового воздействия посредством Матрицы Здоровья «Коррекция нервной системы». Для создания программы использовали музыкальные композиции исполненные на колоколах совместно со звуковыми записями веществ, восстанавливающих работу ЦНС, Программа оказывает успокаивающее воздействие, помогает справиться с тревожными и депрессивными состояниями, улучшает переносимость психоэмоциональных нагрузок, обладает стресс- протекторным действием. Нормализует процессы обучения и памяти в ЦНС. В условиях современной жизни помогает пережить нервные расстройства, стабилизировать эмоциональный фон, справиться с раздражительностью, тревогой. Также способствует улучшению сна.


Коррекция имунной системы

Матрица Здоровья «Иммунитет», в которой мы использовали записи иммуностимулирующих веществ, совместно с музыкальными композициями исполненные на колоколах, в качестве вспомогательного лечения, помогает организму быть невосприимчивым к инфекционным и неинфекционным агентам и веществам, обладающим чужеродными антигенными свойствами. Матрица включает реакции организма, направленные на его защиту от вредоносного влияния ряда внешних факторов. Желательно прослушивать программу в период острых инфекционных заболеваний, при предрасположенности к частым простудным заболеваниям, для стимуляции иммунитета у пациентов с инфекционными заболеваниями, для профилактики ОРВИ, гриппа, при продолжительной антибиотикотерапии хронических инфекционных заболеваний.


Органы дыхания

Сейчас болезни органов дыхания – наиболее часто встречающийся недуг. При бронхитах, пневмонии, бронхиальной астме, хронической обструктивной болезни легких, бронхоэктотической болезни, плевритах, экземах, и пр., наряду с медикаментозным лечением, рекомендуем использовать матрицу «Органы дыхания», как составляющую терапии лекарственными средствами.
Здоровый сон. Матрица способствует более быстрому засыпанию, полноценному, придающему силы, сну. Матрица помогает справиться с бессонницей, эмоциональным стрессом, нервным перенапряжением, депрессией, хорошо прослушивать ее тем, кто работает в ночную смену, для лиц в возрасте мот 60 лет и старше, а также для детей, у кого есть проблема с засыпанием, при смене часовых поясов во время путешествий, и др.