Video

Interview on TV channel EXTRA

Interview Garyaev Pyotr channel Extra TV on the Wave genetics. Garyaev Petr Petrovich in an extensive interview talks about collectively Wave Genetics, instruments and research. It leads three of the most striking case..
Watch

Wave genetics

Matrix by Dr. Garyaev. Wave genetics. Bioreguljacionnaja matrix – This spin program accurately selected frequencies to the human needs, developed by academician Petr Petrovich Garjaevym. Health matrix works genetically. An individual program is made on the provided..
Watch

Matrix by Dr. Garyaev

Matrix by Dr. Garyaev TV channel “Nike Plus” and the telecast “Guest in the Studio”, After watching that, You can find answers to questions, related genetics, treatment of genetic diseases and many others. Guest Garyaev in the studio..
Watch

Information medicine

Information medicine is carried out with the help of quantum biokomp′ûtera. Create audio – matrix, which are quantum display the health of the individual. They are controlling and correcting deviations from normal, Healthy status. Genetic apparatus possesses..
Watch

Treatment of down syndrome

Down syndrome treatment up to the mid-20th century, the causes of down syndrome remained unknown, but it was known the relationship between probability of the birth of a child with down's syndrome and maternal age, It was also known that,..
Watch

The wave genetics

Our genetic apparatus – This wave hologram, a software "marking vector", to enable you to create such a body, how it should be. Genetic apparatus has the ability to think. The main mental..
Watch

Treatment of wave genetics

Wave genetics – treatment using the latest techniques, rejuvenation, regeneration of tissues and organs. With the help of certain laser technology, We get special sound spectra, which we use as a condition of the person transform from..
Watch

Virginity and telegony

Virginity and telegony. Of Course, first sexual experience – It's a vivid emotional state, leaving his mark for life. But the trail remains not only in our memory, but also in ours..
Watch

Treatment For Schumacher

Treatment Schumacher we had one woman, She was blind in one eye – zero field of view – the retina is not. She listens to few months, and it regenerates the retina..
Watch

Meeting of the Council for Science and Education 20/12/2013

Meeting of the Council for Science and Education 20.12.2013 At the meeting of the Council for Science and Education under the President made Makarov Alexander – FGBUN director of "Institute of Molecular Biology Engelhardt," the Russian Academy..
Watch

Вред УЗИ

Вред УЗИ – truth or fiction? Once upon a time we studied the sounds, published by DNA molecules, tells the doctor of biological sciences, Academician Gariaev Petr Petrovich. Genetic “music” complex and diverse, and that the most..
Watch

Food vs human

Food against human July 2014 already and in Russia it will be possible to grow GMO plants. As we will? Many researchers claim, that transgenic foods are dangerous ...
Watch

Telegony

Telegony is what it is? On views, most of the facts, demonstrating the phenomenon telegonii, is the appearance of the offspring traits, missing from the immediate parent, but their previous sexual partners. Telegony -..
Watch

Biology of youth

Eternal youth: Myths and reality. Show "top secret". Let's catch, What is the biology of youth. Why we age and how to avoid it. Each year our lives inevitably sound us. AND..
Watch

The tree of life

The tree of life. Today the world threatens massive attack different diseases, for example a virus, "Ebola" virus, sensational and ispugavšij most of the people of our planet, It can be immediately dealt with by..
Watch

The time machine in genetics

Genetic time machine Our genetic system can be considered as a system of mirrors, that turned into the past, until the emergence of human, because each of us in a chromosome set holds information..
Watch

The emergence of life

The principle of the beginnings of life on Earth. Proven ability to transfer genetic information the wave way. This is a fundamental discovery provides a different perspective on the process of the origin of life. The experiments carried out during the last decades..
Watch

Phantoms DNA

The DNA Turned Out To Be Phantoms, that after the death of the genes do not collapse fully, and leave phantom, with some information. And there is this phantom – clot discharge from the cell information – about forty days!..
Watch

The power of thought

The power of thought an American scientist agreed with Cactus. Human power of thought knows no boundaries and extends all around us. Whether we are conscious of the importance of this phenomenon? Experiments show, that word..
Watch

Creators of humanity

Live topic # 32 Creators of humanity. Rentv. Involving Garâeva section. The modern man has more than two hundred genes, where no other living creature on Earth. Where did they? Who..
Watch

Damage Of GMOS

Harm of GMO technology allow you to cleanse the body of gene mutation, damage of GMOS is obvious and confirmed by numerous studies and experiments. Lingvistiko-wave Genetics gives a simple explanation of the, what happens when consumed..
Watch

The death of Empires

Strange thing: “The death of Empires” at the Rentv. That led to the deaths of ancient civilizations? Climatic changes, natural catastrophe, resource depletion and imbalance of the population? All, destroying other civilizations, and is a real threat..
Watch

The matrix of ancient ancestors

The matrix of ancient ancestors Live theme: “The matrix of ancient ancestors” at the Rentv. How the universe works and who gives the command to a life? Who controls the behavior of people? There is a kind of holography - Matrix V. ....
Watch

Telecast “Division X”

In the television show “Division X” participating Gariaev Petr Petrovich. In biology, and especially in its key part, Genetics, It is time to soul-searching, and probably, It will have an explosive character. Others..
Watch

Webinar Garyaev Peter

Gariaev Video. How you can improve your health, stop the process of aging in the body, using his genetic information, in photo images, the best early childhood, He explains in this video Garyaev..
Watch

Akimov – torsion field

Lecture of brilliant Russian scholar, academician of the ACADEMY of NATURAL SCIENCES, Akimova A.e., in which he talks about the torsion fields. Akimov A. E. studied models of physical vacuum, applied problems of torsion fields and technologies based on new physical..
Watch

Видео

Волновая генетика

Матрицы Гаряева. Волновая генетика. Биорегуляционная матрица – это спинорная программа точно подобранных частот к потребностям человека, разработана академиком Петром Петровичем Гаряевым. Оздоровительная матрица работает генетически. Индивидуальная программа составляется на предоставленных..
Смотреть

Матрицы Гаряева

Матрицы Гаряева Эфир телеканала “Ника плюс” и телепередача “Гость в студии”, посмотрев которую, можно найти ответы на вопросы, связанные генетикой, лечением генетических и многих других заболеваний. Гость в студии Гаряев..
Смотреть

Информационная медицина

Информационная медицина Информационная медицина осуществляется при помощи квантового биокомпьютера. Создаются звуковые программы – матрицы, которые являются квантовым отображением здорового состояния конкретного человека. Они корригируют отклонения от нормального, здорового состояния. Генетический..
Смотреть

Лечение синдрома Дауна

Синдром Дауна лечение До середины XX века причины синдрома Дауна оставались неизвестными, однако была известна взаимосвязь между вероятностью рождения ребёнка с синдромом Дауна и возрастом матери, также было известно то,..
Смотреть

О волновой генетике

Наш генетический аппарат – это волновая голограмма, представляющая собой программные «разметочные вектора», которые позволяют создать организм таким, каким он должен быть. Генетический аппарат обладает способностью к мышлению. Самая главная ментальная..
Смотреть

Лечение волновой генетикой

Волновая генетика лечение Волновая генетика – лечение с помощью новейшей методики, омоложение, регенерация тканей и органов. С помощью определенных лазерных технологий, мы получаем особые звуковые спектры, которые используем как переводящие..
Смотреть

Девственность и телегония

Телегония Безусловно, первый половой опыт – это яркое эмоциональное состояние, оставляющее свой след на всю жизнь. Но след остается не только в нашей памяти, но и в нашем теле. Что..
Смотреть

Лечение Шумахера

Лечение Шумахера У нас была одна женщина, у нее один глаз был слепой – нулевое поле зрения – сетчатки нет. Она несколько месяцев слушает, и у нее регенерирует сетчатка глаза..
Смотреть

Заседание Совета по науке и образованию 20.12.2013

Заседание Совета по науке и образованию 20.12.2013 На заседании Совета по науке и образованию при Президенте выступил Макаров Александр Александрович – директор ФГБУН «Институт молекулярной биологии имени В.А.Энгельгардта» Российской академии..
Смотреть

Вред УЗИ

Вред УЗИ Вред УЗИ – правда или вымысел? Когда-то давно мы изучали звуки, издаваемые молекулами ДНК, рассказывает доктор биологических наук, академик Гаряев Петр Петрович. Генетическая “музыка” сложна и разнообразна, и..
Смотреть

Еда против человека

Еда против человека С июля 2014 года уже и в России можно будет выращивать ГМО растения. Как это на нас повлияет? Ведь многие исследователи утверждают, что трансгенные продукты питания опасны...
Смотреть

Телегония

Телегония Телегония — что это такое? По представлениям, большинство фактов, демонстрирующих явление телегонии, — это появление у потомства признаков, отсутствующих у непосредственных родителей, но имевшихся у предыдущих сексуальных партнёров. Телегония..
Смотреть

Биология молодости

Биология молодости Вечная молодость: мифы и реальность. Телепередача «Совершенно секретно». Давайте разберёмся, что же такое биология молодости. Почему мы стареем и как этого избежать. Каждый год нашей жизни неминуемо старит..
Смотреть

Древо жизни

Древо жизни. Уже сегодня миру угрожает массированная атака различных болезней, например такой вирус, как вирус «Эбола», нашумевший и испугавший большую часть людей нашей планеты, может быть немедленно ликвидирован с помощью..
Смотреть

Машина времени в генетике

Генетическая машина времени. Наш генетический аппарат можно рассматривать как систему зеркал, которые обращены в прошлое, вплоть до возникновения человека, потому что каждый из нас в своем хромосомном наборе держит информацию..
Смотреть

Возникновение жизни

Принцип возникновения жизни на Земле. Доказана возможность передачи генетической информации волновым способом. Это фундаментальное открытие позволяет по иному взглянуть на процессы зарождения жизни. Проведенные эксперименты в течение последних десятков лет..
Смотреть

Фантомы ДНК

Фантомы ДНК Оказалось, что после смерти гены не разрушаются полностью, а оставляют фантом, несущий некую информацию. И существует этот фантом – сгусток выбрасываемой из клетки информации – около сорока дней!..
Смотреть

Сила мысли

Сила мысли Американский учёный договорился с кактусом. Сила мысли человека не знает границ и простирается на всё вокруг нас. Осознаем ли мы степень значимости этого явления? Эксперименты показывают, что слова..
Смотреть

Творцы человечества

Живая тема №32 Творцы человечества. РенТВ. С участием Гаряева П. У современного человека есть более двух сотен генов, которых нет ни у одного живого существа на Земле… Откуда они? Кто..
Смотреть

Вред ГМО

Вред ГМО Наши технологии позволяют очистить организм от генных мутаций, вред ГМО очевиден и подтверждён многочисленными исследованиями и экспериментами. Лингвистико-волновая генетика дает очень простое объяснение того, что происходит при потреблении..
Смотреть

Гибель империй

Странное дело: “Гибель империй” на РенТВ. Что привело к гибели древних цивилизаций? Климатические изменения, природные катастрофы, истощение ресурсов и дисбаланс населения? Все, что уничтожило другие цивилизации, является реальной угрозой и..
Смотреть

Матрица древних предков

Матрица древних предков Живая тема: “Матрица древних предков” на РенТВ. Как устроена вселенная и кто дает команду к появлению жизни? Кто управляет поведением людей? Существует некая голография — матрица… В..
Смотреть

Телепередача “Отдел Х”

Гаряев Петр Петрович В телепередаче “Отдел Х” принимает участие Гаряев Петр Петрович. В биологии, и особенно в ее ключевой части, генетике, настала пора переоценки ценностей, и вероятно, она будет иметь..
Смотреть

Вебинар

Гаряев Видео. Как можно поправить здоровье, приостановить процессы старения в организме, используя свою генетическую информацию, которая находится в фото снимках, лучше всего раннего детского возраста, объясняет в этом видео Гаряев..
Смотреть

Акимов – торсионные поля

Акимов – торсионные поля. Лекция блестящего Российского ученого, академика РАЕН, Акимова А.Е., в которой он рассказывает о торсионных полях. Акимова А.Е. изучал модели физического вакуума, прикладные проблемы торсионных полей и..
Смотреть