review №5169

I want to once again share the experience, the work done and the cases treated with ointments and information ZHKIM Institute Professor Garyaev.
The first was a patient after cardiac surgery. The patient from the provinces, from the village. After the operation did not take off on time seams. I asked after suppuration. Patient for a long time were conservative, unsuccessfully, permanent fistula opening and closing. After that decided to take the operation to remove the wire tsirklazhnoy. On the table was the most difficult thing that happens with repeated operations on the heart, the dissection of the right ventricle in the background mediastenita, osteomyelitis of the sternum. Saved the life of the patient. But Fr. vozobnovolis. Then it was proposed to use the ointment the information from the Institute of Linguistics-Wave Genetics. Ligation is performed once a day for 2 weeks, a week later, we have already received results, all fistulas closed, second week only prophylactically ligation was carried out to ensure the healing of wounds. In total, the patient rot 1 year and 1 month and lived for 1 week using information ointment. One condition is that, we have removed the foreign body which supported the infection is tsirklazhnye wire sternum. Residual infection of soft tissues and bones healed successfully. It took at least half a year since the cure, at the time when I am sharing with you my briefcase treated.
Enclosed photos and videootzyv.

Review ZHKIM photo 1

Next was a patient after prosthetic femoral-popliteal artery on the left. Postoperatively, the patient in the background lymphorrhea occurred periprosthetic infection. In the absence of effectiveness of conservative management leads to eksterpatsii shunt and may lead to amputation of the limb on this background. Prozanimalsya I was with him a total of 1 month of regular two-fold daily dressings. Dressings are very complex, somewhere even seemed futility, but it had enough patience and we got the result from using the information in the ointment Projection periprosthetic infection, shin had a trophic ulcer which I cured using a liquid matrix of quantum information (ZhKIM). After 1 month, the patient recovered, wounds healed. The description text will put videootzyv, so there is no photo available.

Next came a young patient with diabetes after amputation of left leg. After the amputation took place 2 months, stump collapsed, rotten, constant temperature, stinking putrid smell accompanied the patient everywhere. Dressings were extremely difficult and lasted for 3 months daily 2 times a day with ointment information, ZHKIM and as we head from the Department of Vascular Surgery nameshivali Pektinar ointment and information in the most difficult moments, We got a very cool result. No doubt after a complete rejection of all tissues supporting the infection ointment completely heal all wounds. photo supplied.

Review ZHKIM photo 2


04 December 2019

Отзыв №5169

Хочу в очередной раз поделиться опытом, проделанной работой и пролеченными случаями с использованием информационной мази и ЖКИМ института профессора Гаряева.
Первым был пациент после кардиохирургической операции. Пациент из глубинки, из села. После операции не снял швы вовремя. Обратился после нагноения. Пациента очень долго вели консервативно, безуспешно, постоянные свищи открывались и закрывались. После этого решили взять на операцию по удалению цирклажной проволоки. На столе произошло самое сложное что бывает при повторных операциях на сердце-диссекция правого желудочка на фоне медиастенита, остеомиелита грудины. Пациенту спасли жизнь. Но свящи возобноволись. Тогда было предложено использовать информационную мазь из Института Лингвистико-Волновой Генетики. Перевязки выполнялись один раз в сутки на протяжении 2 недель, через неделю мы уже получили результат, свищи все закрылись, вторую неделю лишь профилактически проводили перевязки чтобы убедиться в заживлении ран. В общей сложности пациент гнил 1 год и 1 мес и зажил за 1 неделю использования информационной мази. Одним условием является то, что мы удалили инородной тело которое поддерживало инфекцию-это цирклажные проволоки грудины. Остаточную инфекцию мягких тканей и костей вылечили успешно. Прошло по меньше мере пол года с момента излечивания, на тот момент когда я делюсь с Вами своим пролеченным кейсом.
Приложены фото и видеоотзыв.

Отзыв ЖКИМ фото 1

Следующим был пациент после бедренно-подколенного протезирования артерии слева. В послеоперационном периоде у пациента на фоне лимфореи произошла перипротезная инфекция. Что при отсутствии эффективности в консервативном ведении приводит к экстерпации шунта и может привести к ампутации конечности на этом фоне. Прозанимался я с ним в общей сложности 1 месяц регулярных двухкратных ежедневных перевязок. Перевязки очень сложные, гдето даже казалась безуспешность, но необходимо было достаточно терпения и мы получили результат с использованием информационной мази в проеции перипротезной инфекции, на голени имелась трофическая язва которую я вылечил с использованием жидкой квантовой информационной матрицей (ЖКИМ). По истечении 1 месяца пациент поправился, раны зажили. К описанию текста приложу видеоотзыв, так фото нет в наличии.

Далее появился молодой пациент с сахарным диабетом после ампутации левой нижней конечности. После ампутации прошло 2 месяца, культя развалилась, гнила, постоянная температура, зловонный гнилостный запах сопровождал пациента везде. Перевязки были крайне сложные и длились 3 месяца ежедневно 2 раза в сутки с мазью информационно, ЖКИМ и также мы с зав отд сосудистой хирургии намешивали Пектинар и информационную мазь в самые трудные моменты, получили очень крутой результат. Без сомнения после полного отторжения всех тканей поддерживающих инфекцию мазь полностью заживила все раны. Фото прилагается.

Отзыв ЖКИМ фото 2


04 Декабрь 2019