Review № 639366631-2

I obstetrician-gynecologist, I am 61 years old. My work experience 39 years. That's my 2 Review. 9mesyatsev passed since the beginning of the primary use of information ointments and liquid ZHKIM. Only now I understand, that started to use the ointment without a shred of doubt and full of hope for improvement in the use under any conditions.
I want to share the result of the use of information and ZHKIM ointment for medicinal and cosmetic procedures. Ointment use on all parts of the body, I'll start with the head. 2019 spring, I bought one of supplements for weight loss : drank, not thin, and formed 6 baldness with 5-kopeck coin. Without panic, I started to smear the head of information ointment problem areas and massage; in 1,5-2 months the hair growing back. Saw ZHKIM liquid, adding water 5-10 drops 2-3 times a week, is added to the hair dye for coloring gray hair. Now my hair black with almost all head. I ointment for cosmetic purposes to smear the face for the night. Effect little to say excellent-it just magic. After 50 years of facial skin becomes bloated, enlarged pores, Age spots appear, warts. With regular daily use of all of the above runs: the skin is perfect, like a child :wrinkles are smoothed, passes swelling , shrinking pores ,pigmentation ischezaet , warts sglazhivayutsya.Vse is written, it is no exaggeration. I stopped buying branded cosmetic cream, because of their ineffectiveness and uselessness. I know, what not to do Botox: it hurts, inefficiently, temporary and dangerous to health.
I have dry skin of the body, and so I take this as an ointment cream: smear wound surface, hands, heel, like all women, and all this leads me to the delight of the results, skin soft as a baby and lasting effect.
Now I want to share as a physician and as a simple woman , which has received personal results while using the ointment. This ointment may use all diabetics, patients with ulcers of the perineum , with radiation burns bladder, vagina, vulva and rectum after radiotherapy , with diaper rash in patients with diabetes, in women with vaginal dryness and perineum during menopause syndrome. Finally, women whose libido is reduced due to any problems.
I explain the action of the ointment: using ointments enhanced local lymph- and circulation, decreases edema, decreases pain heal rifts, abrasions, festering wound, libido appears.
I recommend to use the ointment for both men, and women for the treatment of festering wounds all body parts, as well as the urethra, vagina and rectum. Spectrum treating diseases unlimited. Before use, be sure to conduct a test on tolerance, even if it has a hypoallergenic effect.
With love and gratitude to all the staff of Professor PP Garyaev.


Kazakhstan
26 February 2020

Отзыв № 639366631-2

Я врач акушер-гинеколог, мне 61 год. Мой стаж работы 39 лет. Это мой 2 отзыв. Прошло 9месяцев с начала первичного использования информационной мази и жидкости ЖКИМ. Только сейчас я поняла, что начала пользоваться мазью без капельки сомнения и с полной надеждой на улучшение при использовании при любых состояниях.
Я хочу поделиться результатом использования информационной мази и ЖКИМ для лечебных и косметологических процедур. Мазью пользуюсь на всех частях тела, начну с головы. Весной 2019 я приобрела в одной компании добавки для похудения : попила, не похудела, а на голове образовалось 6 лысин с 5-копеечную монету. Без всякой паники я начала мазать голову информационной мазью проблемные зоны и массировать; через 1,5-2 месяца волосы отросли. Пила жидкость ЖКИМ, добавляя в воду по 5-10 капель 2-3 раза в неделю, добавляла в краску для волос для окрашивания седых волос. Сейчас у меня волосы почернели почти на всей голове. Для косметических целей я мазь мажу на лицо на ночь. Эффект мало сказать превосходный-он просто Волшебный. После 50 лет кожа лица становится одутловатая, поры расширены, появляются старческие пятна, бородавки. При регулярном ежедневном использовании все выше перечисленное проходит: кожа становится идеальной, как у ребенка :морщины разглаживаются, проходит отечность , поры сокращаются ,пигментация исчезает , бородавки сглаживаются.Все что написано, это без всякого преувеличения. Я перестала покупать фирменные косметические крема, из-за их неэффективности и ненадобности. Я знаю, что не надо делать ботокс: это больно, неэффективно, временно и опасно для здоровья.
У меня кожа тела сухая и поэтому я пользуюсь мазью как кремом: мажу раневые поверхности, руки, пятки, как все женщины и это все приводит меня в восторг от результатов, кожа мягкая как у младенца и эффект стойкий.
Теперь хочу поделиться как врач и как просто женщина , которая получила личный результат при использовании мази. Эту мазь могут использовать все больные сахарным диабетом, пациентки с язвами промежности , с лучевыми ожогами мочевого пузыря, влагалища, вульвы и прямой кишки после лучевой терапии , при опрелостях у больных с сахарным диабетом, у женщин с сухостью влагалища и промежности при климактерическом синдроме. Ну и наконец, женщины у которых снижено либидо в силу каких-то проблем.
Объясняю действие мази: при использовании мази усиливается местное лимфо- и кровообращение, уменьшается отек, уменьшается боль заживают трещины, ссадины, гнойные раны, появляется либидо.
Рекомендую использовать мазь как мужчинам, так и женщинам для лечения гнойных ран всех частей тела, а также уретры, влагалища и прямой кишки. Спектр лечения заболеваний неограниченный. Перед использованием обязательно провести пробу на переносимость даже если она обладает гипоаллергенным эффектом.
С любовью и огромной благодарностью всему коллективу профессора Гаряева П.П.


Казахстан
26 Февраль 2020