Review number 11513731

Continuing the conversation about your test cream my body after the procedure "Cupping" and wound-nadsechek traces of cuts following the health measures. rapid healing effect there!
The effect of "live communication cell in the open, exposed after incision locations -priyatnoe tickling and fever. no criteria,the truth, simple contrast- sharp cold feeling in the body and then heat it and at an air temperature of 26 degrees. The skin takes cream with joy and aligns the structure and color.
In view of the, I live in the Republic of Bashkortostan Muslim, near Tatarstan. The main population – Muslims, the familiarity with this culture led me to the test procedure Cupping(krovopuskanye).
"Every Muslim should use cupping for its recovery and use kyst for getting rid of a variety of physical and (Not only! ) diseases. "- is the slogan and a call for the most economical and efficient process for the launch of cellular healing and rejuvenation. Make Color- to regulate the pressure, recovery of , memory, etc..
Women use this procedure on all over the face- in order to carry out renewal of the skin and improve skin turgor.
After the procedure, remain in the body numerous cuts, through which the capillary blood of non-operating, comes out. Since the cream when the procedure is very helpful, now started to offer to get acquainted with your creams professionals , who spends cupping population.


Republic of Bashkortostan
17 July 2019

Отзыв № 11513731

В продолжение разговора об испытании мною вашего крема на теле после проведения процедуры «Хиджама» и заживления следов-надсечек от надрезов после проведения оздоровительного мероприятия. Эффект быстрого заживления налицо!
Эффект «живого общения клеток в открытых-оголенных после надрезов местах -приятное щекотание и повышение температуры тела. не мерила,правда, просто контраст- резкого ощущения в теле холода и потом жар и это при температуре воздуха +26 градусов. Кожа принимает крем с радостью и выравнивает структуру и цвет.
Учитывая, что я живу в мусульманской республике Башкортостана, рядом Татарстан. Основное население – мусульмане, то знакомство с этой культурой привели меня к испытанию процедурой Хиджама(кровопускание).
«Каждый мусульманин должен применять хиджаму для своего оздоровления и применять кыст для избавления от различных физических и (не только! ) недугов.»- это лозунг и призыв для самого экономичного и эффективного процесса запуска клеточного оздоровления и омоложения. Делают на голове- для регулирования давления, восстановления зрения , памяти и тд.
Женщины используют эту процедуру на всей поверхности лица- дабы провести обновление кожи и повышения тургора кожного покрова.
После процедуры остаются на теле многочисленные надрезы, через которые капилярная нерабочая кровь, выходит наружу. Поскольку крем при данной процедуре очень помогает, то сейчас начала предлагать ознакомиться с вашими кремами специалистам , кто проводит хиджаму населению.


Республика Башкортостан
17 Июль 2019