Review № 54235-37566

The son in October 2004 there was a spinal injury in an accident. Diagnosis – paralysis, quadriplegia. Before the, How did you hear about method of wave Genetics, were multiple treatment- spondilodez, akupunkruru, reflexology, various physiotherapy, motor Lokomat therapy Simulator, swimming, horseback riding, strength training, stem cell therapy (2005-2006, ctvolovye cells of umbilical cord blood (IV) and intratekal′nye). As a result of these treatments increased slightly, the strength and mobility. Become manifest subtle movement, but then stopped. There was noticeable increase muscle strength walking on Lokomate (robot Simulator: treadmill belt support), a gradual reduction in the level of support from 70% to 35% without further changes. Until 2013 have unstable movement when walking with braces and crutches, need continuous accompanied by the Assistant to.
In November 2013, we began to use the methods of wave genetics. Started with therapy sound waves, genetic matrices Garâeva, to listen keep on now. Already after 2 weeks of daily listening experienced sensations of tingling in the buttocks, legs, the soles of the feet. In December 2013 connected to the audio programs autologous stem cell therapy (Mesenchymal stem cells, preprocessed activity-genetic nejrogenezisnoj quantum program, also included physiotherapy, strength training, bike riding, swimming, Lokomat-trainer. Approximately one month after the start of treatment was markedly increased touch sensitivity lower body. after 3,5 months after the start of therapy was able to flex the foot upward, attract to itself and under the Chair.
April 2014- therapy sound like genetic matrices and introduction of Garâeva stem cells, preprocessed activity-genetic nejrogenezisnoj quantum program (physiotherapy, strength training, bike riding, swimming, Lokomat-trainer will remain all the time, up to the present day). The result became evident in mid-2014- significantly increased muscle mass of all muscles of the upper and lower parts of the body; increased strength; became stronger muscular corset (abdominal muscles, back, pelvis); There is greater stability when walking with crutches and leg braces; increased sensory sensitivity of the whole body.
October 2014- therapy sound like genetic matrices and introduction of Garâeva stem cells, preprocessed activity-genetic nejrogenezisnoj quantum program. Increases muscle strength; support to the Lokomat reduced to 20% when walking on the track with support on the belt.
April 2015- therapy sound like genetic matrices and introduction of Garâeva stem cells, preprocessed activity-genetic nejrogenezisnoj quantum program. The Result- increases muscle strength, noticeable improvement in walking ( no longer needs a companion to – muscles are strong enough, to maintain the vertical position. Still need the tabs on the legs for additional support-see video https://youtu.be/zChNv4lvJJ0); muscle mass is kept at the same level, the muscles of the forearm of the left hand is noticeably more; appeared barely noticeable movement of the third, the fourth and fifth fingers of the left hand; restored the ability to keep the plug with your left hand and independently cut steak.
November 2015- therapy sound like genetic matrices and introduction of Garâeva stem cells, preprocessed activity-genetic nejrogenezisnoj quantum program. The Result- improvements in all the above parameters.
June 2015- therapy sound like genetic matrices and introduction of Garâeva stem cells, preprocessed activity-genetic nejrogenezisnoj quantum program. The Result- improvements in all the above parameters; able to crawl with the correct movement of the legs from the hips (as opposed to drawing the feet first), for the first time took part in competitions on a Sprint Triathlon (Sprint Distance Triathlon: swimming 750 m, bike 20 km, running (manual control) 5 km.
It is extremely important to continue these daily rehabilitation exercises. Matt devotes 2-3 hours a day of physical therapy. The motivation to exercise and build muscle strength in patients with spinal cord injuries is increased, When the results of their actions are visible and tangible in the form of increased strength and functional ability. A combination of stem cell therapies, subjected to genetic nejrogenezisnomu the wave quantum state programming, led Matt to muscular strength, comparable with its therapeutic loads. This evidence, that damage to the spine are already not as extensively as before.
Matt lives a full and active life. He manages the car, reconstructed under manual control, that allows him to move freely between the Office, customers and home. He works as a marketing manager in a large company and manages the logistics of a large fleet of trucks. He has his irrepressible energy, he is able to work full time and devote 2-3 hours of rehabilitation therapy and / or strength training on most days. Noteworthy, recently he successfully took part in competitions on a Sprint Triathlon, being paralyzed, and it is seriously shortage earlier c muscle strength and cognitive abilities.


Johhanesburg
03 August 2016

Отзыв № 54235-37566

У сына в октябре 2004 года случилась травма позвоночника в результате аварии. Диагноз – паралич, квадриплегия. До того, как узнали про метод Волновой Генетики, проходили множественные лечения- спондилодез, акупункруру, рефлексологию, различные физиотерапии, двигательные терапии на Локомат тренажере, плавание, верховая езда, силовые тренировки, терапии стволовых клеток (2005-2006, cтволовые клетки пуповинной крови IV и интратекальные). В результате данных лечений несколько возросла сила и мобильность. Стали проявляться едва заметные движения, но затем прекращались. Был заметен прирост мышечной силы при ходьбе на Локомате (робот-тренажер: беговая дорожка с поддержкой на ремнях), постепенное снижение уровня поддержки с 70% до 35% без дальнейших изменений. До 2013 года добились нестабильного передвижение при ходьбе с фиксаторами и на костылях, нуждался в непрерывном сопровождении помощника для подстраховки.
В ноябре 2013 года стали использовать методы Волновой Генетики. Начали с терапии звуковыми волнами, генетическими матрицами Гаряева, слушать продолжаем по настоящее время. Уже после 2-х недель ежедневного прослушивания наблюдались ощущения покалывания в ягодицах, ногах, ступнях. В декабре 2013 года подключили к звуковым программам терапию аутологичными стволовыми клетками (мезенхимальными стволовыми клетками, предварительно обработанными волно-генетической нейрогенезисной квантовой программой, также подключали физиотерапию, силовые тренировки, велосипедную езду, плавание, Локомат-тренажер. Примерно в течение месяца после начала лечения стало заметно увеличение сенсорной чувствительности нижней части тела. После 3,5 месяцев с начала терапии стал способен сгибать ступни вверх, притягивать к себе и под стул.
Апрель 2014 года- терапия звуковыми волно-генетическими матрицами Гаряева и введение стволовых клеток, предварительно обработанных волно-генетической нейрогенезисной квантовой программой (физиотерапия, силовые тренировки, велосипедную езду, плавание, Локомат-тренажер будут оставаться все время, до сегодняшнего дня). Результат стал заметен в середине 2014- существенное увеличилась мышечная масса всех мышц верхней и нижней частей тела; возросла сила; стал крепче мышечный корсет (мышцы живота, спины, таза); наблюдается бо́льшая стабильность при ходьбе с фиксаторами и костылями; выросла сенсорная чувствительности всего тела.
Октябрь 2014 года- терапия звуковыми волно-генетическими матрицами Гаряева и введение стволовых клеток, предварительно обработанных волно-генетической нейрогенезисной квантовой программой. Продолжает наращиваться мышечная сила; поддержка на Локомате снижена до 20% при ходьбе на дорожке с поддержкой на ремнях.
Апрель 2015 года- терапия звуковыми волно-генетическими матрицами Гаряева и введение стволовых клеток, предварительно обработанных волно-генетической нейрогенезисной квантовой программой. Результат- продолжает наращиваться мышечная сила, заметны улучшения при ходьбе ( более не нуждается в сопровождающем для подстраховки – мышцы достаточно сильны, чтобы поддерживать вертикальное положение. До сих пор необходимы фиксаторы на ногах для дополнительной поддержки – см видео https://youtu.be/zChNv4lvJJ0); мышечная масса держится на прежнем уровне, мыщцы предплечья левой руки заметно больше; появились едва заметные движения третьего, четвертого и пятого пальцев левой руки; восстановлена способность держать вилку левой рукой и самостоятельно резать стейк.
Ноябрь 2015 года- терапия звуковыми волно-генетическими матрицами Гаряева и введение стволовых клеток, предварительно обработанных волно-генетической нейрогенезисной квантовой программой. Результат- улучшение по всем выше упомянутым параметрам.
Июнь 2015 года- терапия звуковыми волно-генетическими матрицами Гаряева и введение стволовых клеток, предварительно обработанных волно-генетической нейрогенезисной квантовой программой. Результат- улучшение по всем выше упомянутым параметрам; способен ползать с правильным движением ноги от бедра (в противоположность волочению ноги прежде), впервые принял участие в соревнованиях по спринт-триатлону (дистанция спринт-триатлона: плавание 750 м, велосипед 20км, бег (ручное управление) 5 км.
Крайне важно продолжать эти реабилитационные упражнения ежедневно. Мэтт уделяет 2-3 часа в день физической терапии. Мотивация упражняться и наращивать мышечную силу у пациентов с травмами позвоночника увеличивается, когда результаты их действий заметны и ощутимы в виде возросшей силы и функциональных способностей. Сочетание терапий стволовыми клетками, подвергшимися волновому генетическому нейрогенезисному квантовому программированию, привели Мэтта к мышечной силе, сопоставимой с его терапевтическими нагрузками. Это свидетельство того, что повреждение позвоночника уже не столь обширно как прежде.
Мэтт живёт полноценной и активной жизнью. Он управляет автомобилем, переоборудованным под ручное управление, что позволяет ему свободно передвигаться между офисом, клиентами и домом. Он работает менеджером по маркетингу в большой компании и управляет логистикой большого парка грузовых автомобилей. У него неуёмная энергия, он способен работать полный рабочий день и уделять 2-3 часа реабилитационной терапии и/или силовой тренировке большую часть дней. Примечательно, что недавно он с успехом принял участие в соревнованиях по спринт-триатлону, будучи парализованным, и это c ранее серъёзной нехваткой мышечной силы и нарушенными способностями.


Йохханесбург
03 Август 2016