Regeneration tooth wave genetics

Publication in DNA Decipher Journal magazine

An attempt to regenerate a tooth in a dog using the method of the new trend in biology - linguistic and wave genetics

Garyaev P., Vlasov GP, RA Poltavtsev, Voloshin LL, Leonova-Garâeva Ea.
LLC “Institute Of Quantum Genetics”. Moscow.

In a preliminary experiment demonstrated precedent quantum regeneration of a dog's teeth. Regeneration was carried out a special laser technology, based on an expanded understanding of the principles of genetic coding. One of these postulates the existence of the quantum equivalents of genes working [4]. This is verified experimentally [5]. Multipotent stromal stem cells (ITCs) from human bone marrow were irradiated secondary laser field human tooth germ and injected into a tooth extraction region. The control area of ​​another symmetrical tooth extraction not treated. A summary of the work - is an attempt to regenerate the dog's teeth using the method of a new direction in biology – the linguistic wave genetics [1, 2]. Work should be considered as a precedent, and it will be continued. Recently, a similar experimental work on the regeneration of diabetic foot were held [3].

Preparation of stem cells.

For transplantation using multipotent mesenchymal stromal cells, isolated from human bone marrow. Bone marrow cell suspension was diluted with PBS Dulbecco (DPBS), (“Gibco”) 1:2, layered on Histopaque gradient density 1.077 (“Sigma”), centrifuged for 30 min at 600g, mononuclear interphase then collected into centrifuge tubes rings (“Corning”), washed by centrifugation in excess of DPBS, the resulting cell pellet was resuspended in culture medium and plated in culture flasks (“Corning”, 25 cm2), transferred to a cell incubator at a constant temperature of 37 ° C with 5% CO.
The medium for culturing consisted of DMEM / F12 medium supplemented with 25 mM HEPES, 2 mM L-glutamine, 2 mM sodium pyruvate, 100 ED / ml penicillin,, 100 .mu.g / ml streptomycin and 10% fetal calf serum (all reagents – “Gibco”). The medium with non adhered cells were removed, adhering to the plastic on the bottom of the flask cells gently washed with DPBS, We performed a complete change of medium. Further it was changed every 2-3 days., Culture viewed using phase-contrast microscopy.
As the culture and achievements of subconfluent state, cells tripsinizirovali rastvorom Trypsin-ЭDTA (“Gibco”) and passaged 1:2. For the experiment was used a culture passage 3, 1000000. hole in the tooth.

Results

To transmit quantum of its genetic information is read from a human tooth germ by using a frequency-stabilized He-Ne laser with two orthogonal optical modes. Such information is spontaneously converted to a modulated wideband electromagnetic radiation (MBER), carrying the same information, initially recorded at the polarization modulation (spin states) probing photons in the return mode modulated laser beam back into the laser cavity. The theory of this process was published earlier [4].
Symmetrical dog's teeth removed for canines, and a week later in the experiment, in a remote area of ​​the tooth injected multipotent human mesenchymal stem cells, treated with secondary radiation of a helium-neon laser, phantom bearing genetic information of human tooth bud, in accordance with the theory [4] and model practices [5]. Symmetrical control region of another tooth extraction not treated. That is, the control region of the symmetric tooth extraction remains unchanged. After 9 months in the experience of watching a complete dog's tooth regeneration. In control, not treated area of ​​another tooth extraction, regeneration was not.

Conclusion

Thus, we got two phenomena:
1. Precedent quantum dog tooth regeneration by linguistic and wave genetics.
2. Precedent conversion of genetic information about human tooth bud in the genetic information of the dog tooth bud.

Citations

1. Gariaev P.P., 2015, Another understanding of the model of genetic code. Thejretical. Analysis. Open Journal of Genetics, v.5, pp. 92-109.
2. Gariaev P.P., 2018, Leonova-Gariaeva E.A., The Syhomy of the genetic code is the path to the real speech characteristics of the encoded proteins. Open Journal of Genetics, v.8, # 2.
3. Gariaev P.P., Poltavtseva R.A., Leonova-Gariaeva E.A., Voloshin L.L., Dobradin A., 2017, Practical Application of Linguistic Wave Genetics (dew) Principle in creating Quantum Information Matrices (Pies) used for Programming Plain Liquids into Medically Active Liquids, called Quantum Information Matrix Programmed Liquids (QIMPL). Clin Epigenet. 3:22. doi: 10.21767/2472-1158.100056.
4. I.v. Prangishvili, P.P. Garyaev, G.g. Dmitri Tertyshny, Vladimir Maksimenko, A.v. Mologin, E. Leonova, E.r. Ernest, 2000, Spectroscopy of localized radiation photon-wave: access to non-local quantum bio-informational processes. Sensors and systems, # 9 (18), c. 2-13.
5. Gariaev, P. (P)., Vladychenskaya, I. P. & Leonova-Gariaeva, (E). A., PCR Amplification of Phantom DNA Recorded as Potential Quantum Equivalent of Material DNA. DNA Decipher Journal | March 2016 | Volume 6| Issue 1 | pp. 01-11

.

Regenerativnya medicine

July 2018

Quantum dog tooth regeneration

Demonstration of tooth regeneration precedent in situ c using principles linguistics wave Genetics (in spintronics section).

It's, as well as other precedents linguistic and wave genetics, based on a relatively simple laser technology, offers endless field of quantum genetic recombination for the development of regenerative medicine and strategic positive control metabolism of the biota of the Earth.

Llevaya upper jaw of the dog

Quantum dog tooth regeneration

CONTROL: upper left jaw of the dog, where the tooth was removed.

a remote area of ​​the tooth does not treated.

Right upper jaw of the dog

EXPERIENCE. Right upper jaw of the dog. Field of the extracted tooth, which were programmed vedeny the embryo of the human tooth mesenchymal stem cells Human followed by regeneration of dog tooth. Circle circled regenerated after 9 months dog tooth. Recorded two phenomena: 1.Kvantovaya dog tooth regeneration. 2. Reprogramming of human genetic information of the tooth in a dog's genetic information about his own tooth.

Регенерация зубов волновой генетикой

Публикация в журнале DNA Decipher Journal

Попытка регенерировать зуб у собаки с использованием метода нового направления в биологии – лингвистико-волновой генетики

Гаряев П.П., Власов Г.П., Полтавцева Р.А., Волошин Л.Л., Леонова-Гаряева Е.А.
ООО “Институт Квантовой Генетики”. Москва.

В предварительном эксперименте продемонстрирован прецедент квантовой регенерации одного из зубов собаки. Регенерация была проведена специальной лазерной технологией, основанной на расширенном понимании принципов генетического кодирования. Один из них постулирует существование квантовых эквивалентов работающих генов [4]. Это проверено Экспериментально [5]. Мультипотентные стромальные стволовые клетки (ММСК) из костного мозга человека облучили вторичным лазерным полем зачатка зуба человека и инъецированы в область удаленного зуба. Контрольная симметричная область другого удаленного зуба никак не обрабатывали. Предлагаемая кратко изложенная работа – это попытке регенерации зуба собаки с использованием метода нового направления в биологии – лингвистико волновой генетики [1, 2]. Работу следует считать прецедентом, и она будет продолжена. Недавно были проведена аналогичная экспериментальные работа по регенерации диабетической стопы [3].

Приготовление стволовых клеток.

Для трансплантации использовали мультипотентные мезенхимальные стромальные клетки, выделенные из костного мозга человека. Клеточную суспензию костного мозга разводили фосфатно-солевым буфером Дульбекко (DPBS), (“Gibco”) 1:2, наслаивали на градиент плотности Histopaque 1.077 (“Sigma”), центрифугировали в течение 30 мин при 600g, затем собирали интерфазные мононуклеарные кольца в центрифужные пробирки (“Corning”), отмывали центрифугированием в избытке DPBS, полученный осадок клеток ресуспендировали в среде для культивирования и помещали в культуральные флаконы (“Corning”, 25 см2), переносили в клеточный инкубатор с постоянной температурой 37°С с добавлением 5% углекислого газа.
Среда для культивирования состояла из среды DMEM / F12 с добавлением 25 мМ HEPES, 2 мМ L-глутамина, 2 мМ пирувата натрия, 100 ЕД/мл пенициллина, 100 мкг/мл стрептомицина и 10% эмбриональной телячьей сыворотки (все реактивы – “Gibco”). Среду с не прикрепившимися клетками удаляли, прикрепившиеся к пластику на дне культурального флакона клетки аккуратно отмывали DPBS, проводили полную смену среды. Дальнейшую смену среды проводили каждые 2-3 сут., просматривали культуры при помощи фазово-контрастной микроскопии.
По мере культивирования и достижения субконфлюентного состояния, клетки трипсинизировали раствором Трипсин-ЭДТА (“Gibco”) и пассировали 1:2. Для эксперимента использовали культуру 3 пассажа, 1 млн. в лунку зуба.

Результаты

Для передачи квантовой генетической информации её считывали из зачатка человеческого зуба с помощью использования стабилизированного по частоте гелий-неонового лазера с двумя ортогональными оптическими модами. Такая информация спонтанно преобразуется в модулированное широкополосное электромагнитное излучение (мШЭИ), несущее ту же информацию, первично записанную на модуляциях поляризации (спиновых состояниях) зондирующих фотонов в режиме возвращения модулированного лазерного луча обратно в резонатор лазера. Теория этого процесса была опубликована нами ранее [4].
Симметричные зубы собаки удаляли за клыками, а через неделю в опыте, в область удаленного зуба инъецировали мультипотентные мезенхимальные стволовые клетки человека, обработанные вторичным излучением гелий-неонового лазера, несущем фантомную генетическую информацию о зачатке зуба человека, в соответствии с теорией [4] и модельной практикой [5]. Симметричную контрольную область другого удаленного зуба никак не обрабатывали. То есть контрольная симметричная область от удаленного зуба осталась неизменной. Через 9 месяцев в опыте наблюдали полную регенерацию зуба собаки. В контрольной, никак не обработанной области другого удаленного зуба, регенерации не было.

Заключение

Таким образом, мы получили два явления:
1. Прецедент квантовой регенерации зуба собаки методом лингвистико-волновой генетики.
2. Прецедент перекодировки генетической информации о зачатке зуба человека в генетическую информацию о зачатке зуба собаки.

Цитирования

1. Gariaev P.P., 2015, Another understanding of the model of genetic code. Thejretical. Analysis. Open Journal of Genetics, v.5, pp. 92-109.
2. Gariaev P.P., 2018, Leonova-Gariaeva E.A., The Syhomy of the genetic code is the path to the real speech characteristics of the encoded proteins. Open Journal of Genetics, v.8, №2.
3. Gariaev P.P., Poltavtseva R.A., Leonova-Gariaeva E.A., Voloshin L.L., Dobradin A., 2017, Practical Application of Linguistic Wave Genetics (LWG) Principle in creating Quantum Information Matrices (QIM) used for Programming Plain Liquids into Medically Active Liquids, called Quantum Information Matrix Programmed Liquids (QIMPL). Clin Epigenet. 3:22. doi: 10.21767/2472-1158.100056.
4. И.В.Прангишвили, П.П.Гаряев, Г.Г.Тертышный, В.В.Максименко, А.В.Мологин, Е.А.Леонова, Э.Р.Мулдашев, 2000, Спектроскопия радиоволновых излучений локализованных фотонов: выход на квантово-нелокальные биоинформационные процессы. Датчики и Системы, №9 (18), с.2-13.
5. Gariaev, P. P., Vladychenskaya, I. P. & Leonova-Gariaeva, E. A., PCR Amplification of Phantom DNA Recorded as Potential Quantum Equivalent of Material DNA. DNA Decipher Journal | March 2016 | Volume 6| Issue 1 | pp. 01-11

.

Регенеративня медицина

Июль 2018

Квантовая регенерация зуба собаки

Демонстрация прецедента регенерации зуба in situ c помощью принципов Лингвистико-волновой генетики (в разделе спинтроники).

Это, как и другие прецеденты лингвистико-волновой генетики, основанные на относительно простых лазерных технологиях, открывают бесконечную область квантовой рекомбинационной генетики для развития регенеративной медицины и стратегического позитивного управления метаболизмом биоты Земли.

Ллевая верхняя челюсть собаки

Квантовая регенерация зуба собаки

КОНТРОЛЬ: левая верхняя челюсть собаки, где был удален зуб.

Область удаленного зуба никак не обрабатывали.

 Правая верхняя челюсть собаки

ОПЫТ. Правая верхняя челюсть собаки. Область удаленного зуба, куда были ведены  запрограммированные  зачатком зуба человека мезенхимальные стволовые клетки человека  с последующей регенерацией зуба собаки. Кружочком обведен регенерировавший через 9 месяцев зуб собаки. Зафиксированы два явления: 1.Квантовая регенерация зуба собаки. 2. Перепрограммирование человеческой генетической информации о зубе в собачью генетическую информацию о собственном зубе.