Dr. Peter P. Garyaev, Doctor of biological sciences, Academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences and RAMTN

PPfoto

Peter P. Garyaev born in the city of. Perm, entered Perm State. University Department of biology. On 3-he was asked to go to Moscow State. University Department of biology, the Department of molecular biology. At the end of the MOSCOW STATE UNIVERSITY Peter P. Garyaev It was a post-graduate and 3 years zaschtil PhD thesis, dedicated to the study of the structure and physico-himiii a complex of proteins.

Since 1984, Peter P. Garyaev He began research into new areas of genetic coding and by 1994 created a new trend in genetics - Genetics Wave, and then Lingvistics – Wave Genetics. In 1997. on this topic Peter P. Garyaev He defended his doctoral thesis in fryazino. At Bauman Technical University, he defended the Doctoral dissertation. Was elected as academician of RANS and RAMTN and a member of the New York Academy of Sciences. In 2001-2002, Peter P. Garyaev He worked at the invitation of Canada (Toronto), where is experimentally confirmed the correctness of the basic ideas lingvistiko – the wave genetics. In 2013 he founded the company “Institute Of Quantum Genetics”.

Working at the Institute of Physical and Technical Problems of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR (1984-1998) as Senior Research Fellow and Team Leader, Peter P. Garyaev found two, previously unknown, unusual kinds of memory of DNA molecules. This was recorded by the method of correlation laser spectroscopy.

The first type is nonlinear dynamics of DNA (acoustics) with returns of primary mod excitations. It is a fundamental phenomenon (not on the DNA other. structures of organisms) It has long been known in physics as "the phenomenon of Fermi-Pasta-Ulam» (FPU return) and is the memory of nonlinear systems for the initial excitation modes. The genetic apparatus uses this phenomenon for an address request to its own chromosomes to call the necessary holographic programs.. Such requests are implemented in biological systems in the processes of regeneration of organs and tissues, when you need to "recall", "return" information about the structure of the regenerated human liver, the crab claws, tail of a lizard, and so on. According to our research, such returns, not only belong to DNA, but also nucleoproteins (ribosomes), proteins and biostructures (collagen, extracellular matrix).

The second type of memory is the DNA phantom effect, i.e. memory of the environment for dynamic wave sign functions of DNA molecules. The environment is, for example, the space of the cuvette compartment of the spectrometer or the space of living cells and tissues. Probably, it is also used by organisms for one type of long-range transmission of quantum signal states of DNA molecules in the form of phantoms. In practice, this can be realized in the artificial creation of quantum matrices of natural, inherent in the body, DNA fragments, filling and replacing dropped DNA fragments in genetic damage in humans. For example, in cystic fibrosis with mutation #508.

Another significant part of our work is the adjustment of the current coding model tripletnoj proteins genetic apparatus of organisms. The essence of our amendments is, what substantiates the system of contextual orientations of ribosomes on messenger RNA in the process of protein biosynthesis. This means, that we are introducing a strong position of the real (not metaphorical) textuality of genes and quasi-consciousness-thinking of the genome as a quantum biocomputer. At the same time, we use the concept of fractality in relation to the levels of consciousness-thinking in biosystems. And the last key point is the use of the Bohm-Berkovich Model of the Universe for the practical application of our technologies..

These sections of our work served as the basis for revising and supplementing the already known functions of DNA in the process of genetic coding.. The theory of Linguistics – Wave Genome. Dozens of scientific articles were published in collaboration with the major physicists of MOSCOW STATE UNIVERSITY, FIANa, ISP RAS and foreign researchers. Three monographs published (author Peter P. Garyaev). Patents and Priorities Obtained. On the basis of all this, fundamentally new have been developed, namely correction technology to correct health status, to extend their active life. One of the key points of the emerging technologies is the quantum programming of stem cells within the framework of natural programs, used by the human body.


Peter P. Garyaev is a nominee for the Nobel Prize in Medicine, which will take place in 2021.

Loader Loading…
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

ППфото

Гаряев Пётр Петрович родился в г. Пермь, поступил в Пермский Гос. Университет на биологический факультет. На 3-м курсе ему было предложено перейти в Московский Гос. Университет на биологический факультет, на кафедру Молекулярной Биологии. По окончании МГУ Гаряев Пётр Петрович был оставлен в аспирантуре и через 3 года защтил кандидатскую диссертацию, посвященную изучению структуры и физико-химиии одного из сложных белков.

С 1984 года Гаряев Пётр Петрович начал исследования в области новых направлений по генетическому кодированию и к 1994 году создал новое направление в генетике — Волновая Генетика, а затем Лингвистико – Волновая Генетика. В 1997г. по этой теме

Гаряев Пётр Петрович

защитил докторскую диссертацию в МГТУ им. Баумана по линии ВМАК. Был избран академиком РАЕН и РАМТН и членом Нью-Йоркской Академии Наук. В 2001-2002 году Гаряев Пётр Петрович работал по приглашению в Канаде (Торонто), где экспериментально еще раз подтвердил правильность основных идей лингвистико – волновой генетики. В 2013 году создал ООО “Институт Квантовой Генетики”.

Работая в Институте Физико-Технических Проблем Академии Наук СССР (1984-1998г.г.) в качестве старшего научного сотрудника и руководителя группы, Гаряев Пётр Петрович обнаружил два, неизвестных ранее, необычных вида памяти молекул ДНК. Это было зафиксировано методом корреляционной лазерной спектроскопии.

Первый вид — нелинейная динамика препаратов ДНК (акустика) с возвратами первичных мод возбуждений. Это фундаментальное явление (не о отношении ДНК и др. структур организмов) давно известно в физике как «явление возврата Ферми-Паста-Улама» (возврат ФПУ) и является памятью нелинейных систем на начальные моды возбуждений. Генетический аппарат использует это явление для адресного запроса в собственные хромосомы для вызова необходимых голографических программ. Такие запросы реализуются в биосистемах в процессах регенерации органов и тканей, когда требуется «вспомнить», «возвратить» информацию о строении регенерируемой печени человека, клешни у краба, хвоста у ящерицы и т.д. Такие «возвраты», как показали наши исследования, присущи не только ДНК, но и нуклеопротеидам (рибосомы), белкам и биоструктурам (коллаген, внеклеточный матрикс).

Второй вид памяти — это ДНК фантомный эффект, т.е. память окружающей среды на динамические волновые знаковые функции молекул ДНК. Окружающая среда — это, например, пространство кюветного отделения спектрометра или пространство живых клеток и тканей. Вероятно, это также используется организмами для одного из видов дальней передачи квантовых сигнальных состояний молекул ДНК в форме фантомов. На практике это может реализоваться в искусственном создании квантовых матриц естественных, свойственных организму, фрагментов ДНК, заполняющих и заменяющих выпавшие фрагменты ДНК при генетических повреждениях у людей. Например при муковисцидозе с мутацией №508.

Еще один существенный раздел нашей работы — это корректировка существующей триплетной модели кодирования белков генетическим аппаратом организмов. Суть наших поправок в том, что обосновывается система контекстных ориентаций рибосом на информационной РНК в процессе биосинтеза белков. Это означает, что мы вводим сильное положение о реальной (не метафорической) текстовости генов и о квази сознании-мышлении генома как квантового биокомпьютера. При этом используем понятие фрактальности применительно к уровням сознания-мышления в биосистемах. И последний ключевой момент — это использование Модели Вселенной ‘Бома-Берковича’ для практического применения наших технологий.

Эти разделы нашей работы послужили базой для пересмотра и дополнения уже известных функций ДНК в процессе генетического кодирования. Была создана теория Лингвистико – волнового генома. Были опубликованы десятки научных статей в соавторстве с крупными физиками МГУ, ФИАНа, ИПУ РАН и зарубежными исследователями. Изданы три монографии (автор Гаряев Пётр Петрович). Получены патенты и приоритеты. На основании всего этого разработаны принципиально новые технологии коррекции состояния здоровья людей, продления их активной жизни. Одним из ключевых моментов разрабатываемых технологий является квантовое программирование стволовых клеток в рамках естественных природных программ, используемых самим организмом человека.
© Институт Квантовой Генетики.