Review No. 14612713

I report on the results of working with the matrix.
After the first seven days of listening to an individual sound matrix: cheerful mood, enthusiasm high, the back does not hurt, there is still a cough. I listen in headphones in complete calm 1 time, and the rest of the days I listened through speakers combining with physical education due to lack of time. Sensations: In the process of listening to the headphones with complete calm, everything begins to ache, what usually hurts. When combined listening to physical education, one day there was a feeling of heavy brick on the left shoulder. I felt the same brick feeling then, when he was in hospital with pneumonia. After listening to the matrix the pain went away. Now took a 2 day break.
After a month. I listened in the evenings through headphones and in the morning through speakers for physical education. Sensations: when listening through headphones, a pain in the right lower back begins to be felt and the nerve gives to the right leg, discomfort in the right hip joint. I usually fall asleep in headphones after 10 minutes. In General, over the past month, the back has never bothered, coughing almost does not bother.
Report on 2-month listening to an individual matrix. I listen in the evening through the headphones and in the morning through the speakers doing physical exercises. Number of plays Increased tried, but there’s not enough free time even after the headphones, feels like, bad head. Loin does not hurt, mild coughing, old muscle injuries make themselves felt slightly, but do not interfere with life. Gout does not hurt and I develop it every day doing physical education. I train my vision, what will recover.
Report on 4-month listening to an individual matrix. I listen in the evening through the headphones and in the morning through the speakers doing physical exercises. The loin slightly aches only if I load and sometimes prevents night sleep. The last three days I worked in the garden and my lower back stopped hurting. For my other diseases, the result is positive. Prostatitis has never bothered lately, even when driving. The coughing has disappeared. I have not done fluorography in the last 2 years. I do not feel abnormalities in breathing. There is a gout cone, but does not hurt.


Ukraine, Kiev
28 June 2020

Отзыв № 14612713

Сообщаю о результатах работы с матрицей.
После первых семи дней прослушивания индивидуальной звуковой матрицы: настроение бодрое, энтузиазм высокий, спина не болит, покашливание все еще есть. Прослушиваю в наушниках в полном спокойствии 1 раз, а остальные дни слушал через колонки совмещая с физкультурой из-за отсутствия времени. Ощущения: В процессе прослушивания в наушниках при полном спокойствии начинает побаливать все, что обычно побаливает. При совмещенном прослушивании с физкультурой однажды возникало ощущение тяжелого кирпича на левом плече. Такое же ощущение кирпича я чувствовал тогда, когда лежал в больнице с пневмонией. После прослушивания матрицы боли проходили. Сейчас сделал 2 дня перерыв.
По прошествии месяца. Прослушивал по вечерам через наушники и утром через колонки под занятия физкультурой. Ощущения: при прослушивании через наушники начинает ощущаться побаливание справа поясницы и нерв отдает в правую ногу, так же дискомфорт в правом суставе бедра. В наушниках обычно засыпаю через 10 минут. В общем, за прошедший месяц спина не беспокоила ни разу, покашливание почти не беспокоит.
Отчет о 2-х месячном прослушивании индивидуальной матрицы. Слушаю вечером через наушники и утром через колонки занимаясь физкультурой. Количество прослушиваний увеличить пробовал, но времени свободного маловато и после наушников, по ощущениям, голова как дурная. Поясница не болит, покашливание легкое, старые травмы мышц дают слегка о себе знать, но не мешают жизни. Подагра не болит и я ее разрабатываю каждый день занимаясь физкультурой. Зрение тренирую надеюсь, что восстановится.
Отчет о 4-х месячном прослушивании индивидуальной матрицы. Слушаю вечером через наушники и утром через колонки занимаясь физкультурой. Поясница слегка побаливает только если нагружаю и ночью спать мешает иногда. Последние три дня поработал на огороде и поясница перестала болеть. По другим моим болезням результат положительный. Простатит ни разу не беспокоил последнее время, даже при езде на автомобиле. Покашливание исчезло. Флюорографию не делал последние 2 года. Я не ощущаю отклонений в работе дыхания. Шишка подагры есть, но не болит.


Украина, Киев
28 Июнь 2020