Program no. 7: Women's line

Program no. 7: Women's line

Activation of metabolic processes, restore water balance, getting rid of edemas, cleansing the lymphatic system. Eliminate skin flabbiness. Configuring the menstrual cycle. Harmonization of the sexual sphere.

Genetic structure, as proven scientists, can experience the influence not only of material nature, they are well exposed to them susceptible to electromagnetic and acoustic waves. The information capacity of the human genome in the most widely used in the treatment and prevention of various pathological processes.

Medical studies confirm, that the development of many diseases, influencing women's health, directly related to the influence of hormones on some tissue cells with the subsequent violation of their DNA. Affect this process is almost impossible to drugs. In addition, most of the negative phenomena underlie the genetic mechanisms of aging and wear of cells, as well as the oppression of the protective functions of the body.

At present, almost every women's Health Center offers its customers an opportunity to rejuvenate cells using various biological additives, whose effectiveness is questionable enough. Proven, that aging is genetic program, change that traditional means is quite difficult.

The proposed programme "Women's lineallows you to not only significantly improve women's health, but also to rejuvenate her body. The essence of the method, on the basis of which developed program, is the use of laser technology, allows to collect, and then process and transmit genetic information by modifying its polarization of photons.

The basis for collecting information in most cases, the use of umbilical cord blood cells or other cellular material, that was not susceptible to pathological processes. Information, the scanning beam, must digitize and using special computer programs transferred to audible to humans range of acoustic waves normal range. Thus, saving the source of biologically active cell properties, which are then used to "settings" the normal functioning of the cell bodies woman.

This technology allows you to effectively restore the menstrual cycle and affect various pathological, including malignant, processes, proceeding on the basis of a woman's genitals cells. Wave genetics applies independently, and as a complement to traditional methods of performing therapeutic procedures. The positive results of this quantum correction is closely studied by various scholars to improve existing methodologies.

The action programme "Women's health», In addition to rejuvenation, implements and effective getting rid of edemas, arising from a violation of the functions of normal metabolism and hormonal regulation. Wave correction of biological and physiological state, First of all, aims to reduce sensitivity of the female body to various antigens and pathogens phenomena.

The development of science and technology have made it possible to establish and effectively apply methods of wave (quantum) Genetics, one of the major tasks of which is to improve metabolism in the human body. This primarily affects the improvement of immunity.

Программа №7: Женская линия

Активация обменных процессов, восстановление водного баланса, избавление от отеков, очищение лимфатической системы. Устранение дряблости кожи. Настройка менструального цикла. Гармонизация органов половой сферы.

Генетические структуры, как доказали учёные, способны испытывать влияние не только материального характера, они хорошо восприимчивы к воздействию на них электромагнитными и акустическими волнами. Информационные возможности генома человека в последнее время широко используются в лечении и профилактике различных патологических процессов.

Медицинские исследования подтверждают, что развитие множества заболеваний, оказывающих влияние на женское здоровье, напрямую связаны с воздействием гормонов на некоторые клетки тканей с последующим нарушением их ДНК. Повлиять на этот процесс фармакологическими средствами практически невозможно. Кроме того, в основе большинства негативных явлений лежат генетические механизмы старения и изнашивания клеток, а также угнетение защитных функций организма.

В настоящее время практически каждый центр женского здоровья предлагает своим клиентам возможность омоложения клеток с помощью различных биологических добавок, эффективность которых достаточно сомнительна. Доказано, что старение – это генетическая программа, изменить которую традиционными средствами достаточно сложно.

Предлагаемая программа «Женская линия» позволяет не только значительно улучшить здоровье женщины, но и омолодить её организм. Суть метода, на основе которого разработана программа, заключается в использовании лазерной технологии, позволяющей собирать, а затем обрабатывать и передавать генную информацию посредством изменяющих свою поляризацию фотонов.

За основу для сбора сведений в большинстве случаев используют клетки пуповинной крови или другой клеточный материал, который не был подвержен патологическим процессам. Сведения, полученные со сканирующего луча, оцифровывают и с использованием специальных компьютерных программ переводят в слышимый для человека спектр акустических волн обычного диапазона. Таким образом, происходит сохранение биологически активных исходных клеточных свойств, которые затем используют для «настройки» нормального функционирования клеток органов женщины.

Данная технология позволяет эффективно восстанавливать нарушение менструального цикла и влиять на различные патологические, в том числе и злокачественные, процессы, протекающие на основе клеток детородных органов женщины. Волновая генетика применяется как самостоятельно, так и в качестве дополнения традиционных методов выполнения терапевтических процедур. Положительные результаты такой квантовой коррекции внимательно изучаются различными учёными с целью усовершенствования существующих методик.

Действие программы «Женское здоровье», кроме омоложения организма, реализует и эффективное избавление от отеков, возникающих на основе нарушения функций нормального обмена веществ и гормонального регулирования. Волновая коррекция биологического и физиологического состояния, прежде всего, преследует цель снижения чувствительности женского организма к различным антигенам и болезнетворным явлениям.

Развитие науки и техники позволили создать и эффективно применить методы волновой (квантовой) генетики, одной из основных задач которой является улучшение обмена веществ в организме человека. В первую очередь это отражается на улучшении иммунитета.