Vadim review

Dear Petr Petrovich!
It has been 10 weeks since the day (15.09.2013) as I began to regularly listen to matrix, made by you with my newborn photo (6 months). Now is the time to bring the first results.
How do you know, my main problem-eyes (Macular degeneration is diagnosed in the right eye in 2007; and since 2011 has been gradually increased, and a dark spot in the center of the field of vision of the left eye).
In September 2013 could not read, write with the left eye without a magnifying glass. But his right eye was almost not worked: distinguish between a large items peripheral vision. Ophthalmologists (in Russia and Cyprus) said, that process was irreversible vision loss: It can be a little slow, but the disease does not respond to treatment.
In the first 4 weeks of listening to the matrix is ​​no change in the body, I did not notice. But from the fifth week, there have been signs of improvement in both eyes. Especially fast process went a week after the eighth week:
1) Steel level off any visible eye vertical and horizontal lines. The wave-like and even intermittent (in general there was fragmentation and distortion of the visually perceived images, It was impossible to identify letters in the text), now I see almost smooth lines.
2) Reduced dimensions and density of dark spots in the center of the Visual field, not only of the left, but the right eye (almost blind since 2007). "Shine through" strongly illuminated subjects, Therefore, increased light sensitivity Visual cells.
3) Significantly corrected colour vision. Both eyes are almost never seen red at traffic lights, and now see. In addition, the right eye does not distinguish between yellow-it seemed like white, and the leaves on the trees seemed strongly blue-green. Now the right eye sees yellow color well (Although not so bright, as the left).
4) Increased Visual acuity, that is especially important for me. The left eye is free to read the newspaper (and even smaller) the text of the. Right eye (that was almost blind and not distinguished between plate even) I can already read the newspaper headlines. Against the background of the powerlessness of the official medicine this result seems sensational. Thank you so much!!!


24 November 2013

Отзыв Вадим

Дорогой Петр Петрович!
Прошло уже 10 недель с того дня (15.09.2013) как я начал регулярно слушать матрицу, изготовленную Вами с моего младенческого фото (6 месяцев). Теперь настало время подвести первые итоги.
Как вы знаете, моя главная проблема – глаза (дистрофия макулы диагностирована в правом глазу в 2007; а с 2011 стало постепенно увеличиваться темное пятно и в центре поля зрения левого глаза).
В сентябре 2013 уже не мог ни читать, ни писать с левым глазом без увеличительного стекла. А правый глаз вообще почти не работал: различал лишь крупные предметы периферическим зрением. Офтальмологи (в России и на Кипре) говорили, что процесс потери зрения необратим: его можно лишь немного замедлить, но лечению эта болезнь не поддается.
В первые 4 недели прослушивания матрицы никаких изменений в организме я не замечал. Но начиная с пятой недели появились признаки улучшения зрения сразу в обеих глазах. Особенно быстро процесс пошел недели после восьмой недели:
1) Стали выравниваться любые заметные глазу вертикальные и горизонтальные линии. Были волнообразные и даже прерывистые (в целом наблюдалась фрагментация и деформация визуально воспринимаемых изображений, невозможно было опознавать буквы в тексте), а теперь вижу практически гладкие линии.
2) Уменьшились размеры и плотность темных пятен в центре зрительного поля не только левого, но и правого глаза (почти слепого с 2007 года). Стали «просвечивать» сильно освещенные предметы, следовательно, повысилась светочувствительность зрительных клеток.
3) Значительно исправилось цветоощущение. Оба глаза почти не видели красного цвета на светофорах, а теперь видят. Кроме того, правый глаз не различал желтого цвета – он казался белым, а листья на деревьях казались сильно сине-зелеными. Теперь правый глаз хорошо видит желтые цвета (хотя еще не так ярко, как левый).
4) Повысилась острота зрения, что особенно важно для меня. Левым глазом уже свободно читаю газетный (и даже более мелкий) текст. Правым глазом (который был практически слепым и не различал даже автомобильных номеров) уже могу читать газетные заголовки. На фоне бессилия официальной медицины этот результат кажется сенсационным. Большое Вам спасибо!!!


24 Ноябрь 2013