Review number 3411731

Hello. I appeal to you for drawing up individual matrix in 2016. Long I wanted to write about the programs of action. And three years later I decided!
Coming in from the patient questionnaire, that fills. So, I guess, convenient to get to structure all.
The main diagnosis: HIV. During this time, the viral load decreased. At the beginning of the listening of the program was about 1 million, currently 500,000. Unfortunately, I can not prove documented. Only rely on the words of the doctor immunologist. What does the dialogue we have, as such, is not. At the time of arrival, flipping an appointment card and begins a monologue about, that viral load is large, that immunity gradually, but falls ... you need to take pills and stuff ... that with the immunity of the body will not be able to resist any disease ... well everything takoe..v frightening direction. But I feel much better!
Nosebleeds ended. nose breathing. Qualitatively improved health. platelets 221edinits. In the attached file (PHOTO №1) blood test result. Here it surprised everyone! they say, that this can not be ... but there is!!!!!!!!!
Then the internal organs (I am attaching uzi -Photos 2,3,4) everything is OK as well. Difuzno changes of the pancreas have been perenhemy. The only thing, that worries me a little, it gallstones.
Even at that time were strange formation in the lungs.(Photo №5) everywhere surveyed. And was not a specialist, which would be diagnosed. Options proposed several ... Passed by the oncologist, to Phlebology. And ... maybe it ... maybe it ... ... .kucha nerve surgery has been proposed, in order to take a sample of tissue, to find out, it's all the same ... This is an experiment, let's ..., razrezhem..vyrezhem part ... and then we see what happens ... to disability at hand((((( And in fact at the moment ... pure light surveyed ... I enclose a photo with opisaniem..tak also a chest X-ray. Photo №6
Next, there is no fatigue in the eyes. If earlier it was difficult to look at a bright light, eyes swam something like dark tenot ... floater for myopia. Now, there are small dark spots ... but no great discomfort. When checking eyes (a couple of years ago) doctor say, that is the initial cataract. At the moment, the eyes do not inspected ... so at this point anything backed by securities can not write.
I am very grateful to you and Pyotr Petrovich for the program. Your work helped me a lot and helps. At first, I was expecting quick results ... listened to once a day. A month later, the result was not ... after 2, 3 too ... honestly upset for a while. Then I met, I prayed to God, He asked me to open a green corridor ... and just started listening to the night. Save and lay all night playing program ... let go ... the situation has ceased to dumat..i all as - is itself beginning to be adjusted ...
Previously, often suffers from headaches ... I can not say, that the head does not hurt ... sometimes, but rarely ... mainly occipital part. I still associate it with otitis, who was 2 years nazad..Seychas, Of course, ears shore as the "apple of his eye" ... But sometimes mistrust prevails and it seems, that all kapets)... fueling the AIDS Center physicians ... do not want to enumerate all, that govoryat..no fear catching up ...
Summarizing all vyshenapisannoe, I think the result of "face" and it's huge: viral load decreased twice, blood is good (platelets), pure light, a clear head.
there are moments, that cause me concern: the excitement is for gallstones?..kak be with them? Operated not want to ...


Ulyanovsk
05 April 2019

Отзыв № 3411731

Здравствуйте. Я к Вам обращалась за составлением индивидуально матрицы в 2016 году. Долго собиралась написать о действии программы. И вот спустя три года решилась!
Пройдусь по анкете пациента, которую заполняла. Так, наверное, удобнее получится структурировать всё.
Основной диагноз: ВИЧ. За это время вирусная нагрузка уменьшилась. На начало прослушивания программы была порядка 1 000 000, на данный момент 500 000. К сожалению, доказать документально не могу. Опираюсь только на слова врача иммунолога. При чём диалога у нас как таково нет. На момент прихода, на приём листается карточка и начинается монолог о том, что вирусная нагрузка большая, что иммунитет понемногу, но падает…что нужно пить таблетки и прочее…что с таким иммунитетом организм не сможет противостоять никаким заболеваниям…ну всё такое..в устрашающем направлении. Но я Чувствую себя намного лучше!
Носовые кровотечения закончились. Нос дышит. Качественно улучшилось самочувствие. Тромбоциты 221единиц. В прикреплённом файле (ФОТО №1) результат анализа крови. ВОТ ЭТО УДИВИЛО ВСЕХ! Говорят, что такого не может быть…однако же есть!!!!!!!!!
Потом внутренние органы (прилагаю узи –ФОТО 2,3,4) тоже всё хорошо. Дифузные изменения перенхемы поджелудочной железы прошли. Единственное, что немного меня беспокоит, это камни в желчном пузыре.
Ещё на тот момент были непонятные образования в лёгких.(ФОТО №5) Везде обследовалась. Так и не нашлось специалиста, который бы поставил диагноз. Вариантов было предложено несколько…Прошла от онколога, до фтизиатра. И …может это…а может то….куча нервов…была предложена операция, дабы взять образец ткани, чтоб узнать, что это всё таки…Вот такой эксперимент…давайте, разрежем..вырежем часть…а там уже видно будет…до инвалидности рукой подать((((( И по факту на данный момент лёгкие чистые…обследовалась…прилагаю фото с описанием..так же есть флюорография. ФОТО №6
Далее, нет такой усталости в глазах. Если раньше было сложно смотреть на яркий свет, в глазах плавало что-то типа тёмных тенёт… деструкция стекловидного тела из-за близорукости. Сейчас есть небольшие тёмные точки…но большого дискомфорта нет. Когда проверяла глаза (пару лет назад) доктор сказал, что есть начальная катаракта. На данный момент глаза не обследовала…поэтому по этому пункту ничего подкреплённого бумагами написать не могу.
Я очень благодарна Вам и Петру Петровичу за программу. Ваша работа мне очень помогла и помогает. Поначалу я ждала быстрого результата…слушала раз в день. Спустя месяц результата не было…спустя 2, 3 тоже…честно расстроилась на некоторое время. Потом я собралась, помолилась Богу, попросила открыть мне зелёный коридор…и просто стала слушать ночью. Ложилась спасть и всю ночь играла программа…отпустила ситуацию…перестала думать..и всё как – то само собой начало налаживаться…
Раньше часто мучали головные боли…не могу сказать, что голова не болит…бывает, но редко…в основном затылочная часть. Я ещё это связываю с отитом, который был 2 года назад..Сейчас, конечно, берегу уши как «зеницу ока»…Но иногда мнительность берёт верх и кажется, что всё капец)… Подливают масла в огонь врачи СПИД центра…не хотелось бы перечислять всё, что говорят..но страху нагоняют…
Резюмируя всё вышенаписанное, на мой взгляд результат «на лицо» и он огромный: вирусная нагрузка уменьшилась в два раза, кровь хорошая (тромбоциты), лёгкие чистые, ясная голова.
Есть моменты, которые вызывают у меня беспокойство: волнение есть за камни в желчном пузыре?..как быть с ними? Оперироваться не хочется…


Ульяновск
05 Апрель 2019