Review number 26965731

Dear Petr Petrovich! We have ordered from you "sounds of DNA" for grandson, who was born 800 gram and not breathing on their own. Feeding oxygen through a mask large contused eye retina (retinopathy) and he did not see from birth. Moreover, later, there were signs of autism ... (Fortunately, one of these signs is an amazing, verbatim memory at all, perfect ear for music). But! Inability to communicate with other children, lack of concentration, aggression, uncontrollable excitement).
You sent us "sounds of DNA", the photo of his mother, when she was two years old November 26, 2012. I recorded a voice recorder to your sounds, continuous 30 min, and he listens to them via the player. Set in the early hours of the morning, While he is sleeping, and during daytime sleep. Now he listens to HIMSELF, 3 times a day, be sure to (for half an hour). 2 times in the car on the way to school, and at bedtime. He likes these sounds.
I would like to share with you the SUCCESSES!
In the same, 2012 grandson went to the first class. At the end of November was the relocation of it on home schooling (able to talk during class, got up and walked to class, fought). Left suspended until the new year ...
And now it WILL NOT READ!
After 2 months of listening to the grandson of the program at the school set 5 plus math! Such marks are an extreme rarity, in my opinion. Personally I have not seen even once in my life.
He learned to play even with the girls in their quiet role playing (He dad, or teacher, or son). Here the key word "long" and "calm". The boys also develops contacts, Judging by the bruises and scratches at it. But parents of children it claims no.
And about the study I mentioned to ...
All oral, and so he had the "brilliant" (These are the words of a selection Committee, We were in front of the school). But to write Braille, then read this little fingers, and take it-it was a huge problem, because he was unable to retain the attention more, than a minute ... Are the signs of autism, he expanded his world, There were concentration and perseverance, already there is no speech about home education. Thanks to pâtërkam for reading, writing and mathematics, He began to receive praise and even more ...
Despite the lack of, He learned how to play electronic games on the touch phone. And even WINS!
It took 2.5 years, as it listens for sounds, grandson is now 10 years old, He was brought to the country for the first time, and then he asked me, "can you explain to me, Why can't I see my eyes?».
We discussed with him all, I told him about the alternative vision, and he consciously decided to do. Traditionally, We enlisted the help of a doctor in St. Petersburg. I asked the doctors to "Watch", What happens during DNA sounds sound with her grandson, and whether to continue to listen to them. Dr: "Amazingly, But first the sound affects the cerebellum, then in the peripheral part of the brain. Wich touches and eye area, but very little. Strongly recommend to listen to. He (brain) is very much ". I tell him, the grandson of the lag time in processing information. For Example, He long believed in math. (Already seen by psychologists, that autistics "information slow metabolism»). Dr: "I told, turn on the cerebellum, and then the affected peripheral areas of the brain. Listen to these sounds. They really provoke reflex communications.. ".
Dear Petr Petrovich, think, that should offer your "DNA" Sounds in Brasilia. And this is now a huge problem all over the world. According to statistics, Americans have born 1 on 88 autistic children. And they predict, that in 15 years will be born with autism every second!
Thank you Very Much, for your work, for your creativity! We wish you success, insights, the joy of everything happening around.


Saint-Petersburg
31 May 2015

Отзыв № 26965731

Уважаемый Пётр Петрович! Мы заказали у вас «Звуки ДНК» для внука, который родился 800 граммовым и самостоятельно не дышал. Подавая кислород через маску большого размера ему повредили сетчатку глаз (ретинопатия) и он не видит от рождения. Более того, позже обнаружились признаки аутизма… (К счастью, один из таких признаков – потрясающая, дословная память на всё, идеальный музыкальный слух). Но! Неумение контактировать с другими детьми, отсутствие концентрации внимания, агрессия, неконтролируемое возбуждение).
Вы прислали нам «Звуки ДНК», сделанные по фото его матери, когда ей было два годика 26 ноября 2012г. Я записала через диктофон ему Ваши звуки, непрерывных 30 мин, и он слушает их через плейер. Ставили рано утром, пока он спит, и во время дневного сна. Теперь он слушает САМ, 3 раза в день обязательно (по полчаса). 2 раза в машине по дороге в школу, и перед сном. Ему НРАВЯТСЯ эти звуки.
Хочу поделиться с Вами УСПЕХАМИ!
В том же, 2012 году внук пошёл в 1-ый класс. В конце ноября уже стоял вопрос о переводе его на домашнее обучение (мог заговорить во время урока, вставал и ходил по классу, дрался). Оставили условно до Нового года…
И вот теперь его НЕ УЗНАТЬ!
Уже после 2-х месяцев прослушивания программы внуку в школе поставили 5 с плюсом по математике! Такие отметки вообще крайняя редкость, по-моему. Лично я не видела ни разу за свою жизнь.
Он научился подолгу играть даже с девочками в их спокойные ролевые игры (Он папа, или учитель, или сыночек). Здесь ключевое слово «подолгу» и «спокойные». С мальчишками тоже налаживает контакты, судя по синякам и царапинам у него. Но у родителей детей к нему уже нет претензий.
А про учёбу я уже упоминала…
Все устные и так у него были «блестяще» (это слова приёмной комиссии, которую мы проходили перед школой). А вот писать по Брайлю, потом это читать пальчиками, и считать – это было огромной проблемой, потому что ему не удавалось удержать внимание больше, чем на минуту… Уходят признаки аутизма – он расширил свой мир, появились концентрация и усидчивость, уже нет речи о домашнем обучении. Благодаря пятёркам по чтению, письму и математике, он стал получать похвалы и старается ещё больше…
Несмотря на отсутствие зрения, он научился играть в электронные игры на сенсорном телефоне. И даже выигрывает!
Прошло 2.5 года, как он прослушивает звуки, теперь внуку 10 лет, его привезли на дачу и тут он впервые спросил у меня, «ты можешь мне объяснить, почему я не вижу глазами?».
Мы обсудили с ним всё, я рассказала ему об альтернативном зрении, и он осознанно решил этим заняться. Традиционно, мы обратились за помощью к врачу в Питере. Я попросила доктора «посмотреть», что происходит во время звучания звуков ДНК с внуком, и стоит ли продолжать слушать их. Доктор: «Поразительно, но сначала звук воздействует на мозжечок, потом на периферийную часть мозга. Задевается и область глаз, но очень незначительно. Категорически советую слушать. Он (мозг) включается и очень сильно». Я говорю ему, что у внука отставание во времени при переработке информации. Например, он долго считает на математике. (Уже замечено психологами, что у аутистов «информационный замедленный метаболизм»). Доктор: «Я же говорил, включается мозжечок, а затем затрагиваются периферические участки мозга. Слушайте эти звуки. Они действительно провоцируют рефлекторные связи..».
Дорогой Петр Петрович, думаю, что следует предлагать Ваши «Звуки ДНК» аутистам. А это сейчас огромная проблема во всём мире. По статистике американцев у них рождается 1 аутист на 88 детей. И они же прогнозируют, что лет через 15 будет рождаться с аутизмом каждый второй!
Огромное Вам СПАСИБО, за Ваш труд, за Ваше творчество! Желаем вам успехов, озарений, радости от всего происходящего вокруг.


Санкт-Петербург
31 Май 2015