biomatrix Garyaeva

The Institute of Linguistics-Wave Genetics, under the guidance of Academician of the Russian Academy of Medical and Technical Sciences, P. Garâeva, based on the principles of conservation of previously unknown information, developed technology for producing cosmetic creams.
biomatrix Garyaeva

These principles are used by our body and its cells to, to, in particular, how to preserve youth and health long as possible. But at some point, the body starts to age. We also succeeded in using these technologies to stop the aging process a bit.
 
 

quantum information
cosmetic cream

What is the difference of the quantum-information cream from other creams? Typically a cream contain various substances, which, by sucking, if it enters the blood, quickly fall under the influence of various enzymes into components, which are not always helpful, and sometimes harmful. In the quantum-information creams we use a quantum-information counterparts of many substances, which, in the preparation of cosmetic creams are often unstable, not always fit together, or they are very costly.

biomatrix Garyaeva

Quantum Information cream devoid of these disadvantages, and fully retain the properties of the rare and expensive biologically active substances. We were convinced, using quantum chemical equivalents purely therapeutic compounds with a high positive effect, but quickly break down into harmful products of metabolism. Quantum equivalents of these therapeutic compounds can in principle not decay and change their properties. They remain unchanged and only therapeutic indefinitely. We called them the Matrix Liquid Quantum Information (ZhKIM). For Example, we used ZHKIM for the successful and rapid recovery from an incurable syndrome of diabetic foot ulcers. And the only thing, They suggested that doctors in this situation - it is a complete amputation. Now, with the help of ZHKIM treat fatal burns and frostbite. As an illustration, we give our article about treatment of diabetic foot.

Those same properties inherent ZHKIM and quantum-information creams, although we did not plan to use them as healing. But if it happened, it is essential and helpful - a quantum-information cream – is both a cosmetic and a source of beneficial and long-term effects on the human skin and stabilize its young state, as well as the whole person.

Биоматрица Гаряева

В Институте Лингвистико-Волновой Генетики, под руководством академика Российской Академии Медико-Технических Наук, П.П.Гаряева, на основе ранее неизвестных принципов сохранения информации, разработана технология получения косметических кремов.
Биоматрица Гаряева

Эти принципы использует наш организм и его клетки для того, чтобы, в частности, как можно дольше сохранять молодость и здоровье. Но в какой-то момент организм начинает стареть. Нам же удалось с помощью данных технологий немного приостановить процесс старения.
 
 

Квантовые информационные
косметические крема

Чем отличаются квантово-информационные крема от других кремов? Обычно крема содержат различные вещества, которые, при всасывании, при попадании в кровь, достаточно быстро распадаются под воздействием различных ферментов на составляющие, которые не всегда полезны, а иногда и вредны. В квантово-информационных кремах мы используем квантово-информационные аналоги многих веществ, которые, при получении косметических кремов часто нестабильны, не всегда сочетаются друг с другом, или являются очень дорогостоящими.

Биоматрица Гаряева

Квантово-информационные крема лишены указанных недостатков, и полностью сохраняют свойства редких и дорогих биологически активных веществ. В этом мы убедились, используя квантовые эквиваленты сугубо лечебных химических соединений с высоким позитивным действием, но достаточно быстро распадающиеся на вредные продукты метаболизма. Квантовые эквиваленты этих лечебных соединений в принципе не могут распадаться и менять свои свойства. Они остаются неизменными и только лечебными неопределенно долгое время. Мы назвали их Жидкие Квантовые Информационные Матрицы (ЖКИМ). Например, мы использовали ЖКИМ для успешного и быстрого излечения от неизлечимого синдрома язвенной диабетической стопы. И единственное, что предлагали врачи в данной ситуации – это полная ампутация стопы. Теперь же с помощью ЖКИМ лечат смертельные ожоги и обморожения. В качестве иллюстрации приводим нашу статью об излечении от синдрома диабетической стопы.

Те же свойства ЖКИМ присущи и квантово-информационным кремам, хотя мы не планировали их использовать как лечебные. Но если уж так получилось, то это существенно важно и полезно – квантово-информационные крема – это одновременно косметика и источник благотворного и длительного влияния на кожу человека и стабилизации её молодого состояния, а также и человека в целом.