Fractalness intelligence

Me to this state of affairs is not satisfactory. Think, and many other biologists. This conspiracy of silence scientific official publication. And the reason is simple. Analysis of the genetic apparatus of omonimij logically leads to a strong, I would say, the fundamental thesis of quasi reasonableness genome. To select the correct amino acid in the protein synthesizing ambiguity break situation the system you need to READ, read not in a metaphorical sense, but really, the mRNA molecule, i.e.. context and understand its meaning. And make a decision about choosing the "right" amino acid or a stop signal. This can be done only through the ACT of THINKING, REASONABLY, What does the genome MENTAL BEGINNING. Therefore, the genome is based not only on pure Biochemistry and physics interactions information biomakromolekul, umalčivalos′ official bashfully that the scientific community to please hard materialism and mercantile reasons. The concept of quasi reasonableness genome displays in a whole other area of knowledge, until now either unavailable, or intentionally hiding behind. Both this and the revision of the philosophical positions about the function and origin of our chromosomes, and at the same time, a review of all technologies of genetics, doctors. Therefore, This leads to reorient the financial flows in biology and medicine, many not to taste. In addition I will say, the recent works of V.i. Scherbak proved another fundamental fact is protein code operates mathematics using an overly abstract notions of ZERO.
I. Shcherbak found in genetic calculation using zero. This is an extremely important fact, because zero is a purely mental creation, giving rise to a koordinatnomu consciousness and its quantitative evaluation measures the outside world, which is interpreted by the domestic organizmennym genetic consciousness-calculus. Thus, figures (along with the letters) become an integral part of the genetic (protein) code. And we must take the next strong position, the in vivo is an arithmetic operation in linguistic and/or textual genetics.
So, protein synthesis and genome in general have the ability to calculate the mathematical thinking and quasi as part of its. I Will Note, that's not the thinking brain level, and quasi thinking genetic apparatus as biokomp′ûtera. Here we are dealing with different supported units of the same phenomenon-thinking and consciousness at the level of the cerebral cortex (one dimension of the highest order) and thinking and consciousness at the level of chromosomes and the protein synthesizing system (another dimension of the same, but the micro-scale). These simple considerations make biology, Genetics, medicine in completely different habitats, and it is clear to us, the canonical model of the genetic code is not FULL. The genome is a lingvistiko-mathematical structure, texts and algorithms of the creator. Thus it is necessary to take into account our recent theoretical and experimental development. They viewed, that genetic texts and other shaped character structure of the genome can be stored in the form of a hologram in liquid crystal polarization of chromosomes [Dmitri Tertyshny, Garyaev, 2007, Wave genetic control biological profiles of nanotechnology. Theory and experiments. New medical technologies, 2007, # 7, c. 49-64]. This information pool is huge and takes up most of the genome - about 98%. Amazing, the 98% of the genetic material is not well understood genetics and official called "garbage"! But that's a topic for a separate big conversation.
It is also significantly, that the highest form of human consciousness at the level of the cerebral cortex are, apparently, the hromosomnym apparatus, as a major figure in any cell information. Correlate of thinking and consciousness once again are the text structure of sinteziruûŝihsâ protein fractions quickly. I Will Note, the most powerful synthesis of proteins is the brain, cortical neurons. The genome of the brain is also on the way golografirovaniâ with DNA resources. Thus, the way to start thinking-consciousness is based on material structures of DNA molecules, RNA and proteins, which are the reflections of speech technologies and Creator, as another being his thoughts.

Фрактальность интелекта

Меня такое положение дел не устраивало. Думаю, и многих других биологов. Это заговор молчания научного официоза. А причина проста. Анализ поведения генетического аппарата в ситуации омонимий логически приводит к сильному, я бы сказал, фундаментальному тезису о квази разумности генома. Для правильного выбора аминокислоты в ситуации омонимической неоднозначности белок синтезирующей системе необходимо ПРОЧИТАТЬ, прочитать не в метафорическом смысле, но реально, всю молекулу иРНК, т.е. контекст и ПОНЯТЬ его смысл. И ПРИНЯТЬ РЕШЕНИЕ о выборе «правильной» аминокислоты или стоп-сигнала. Это можно сделать только С ПОМОЩЬЮ АКТА МЫШЛЕНИЯ, РАЗУМНО, что означает наличие у генома МЕНТАЛЬНОГО НАЧАЛА. Следовательно, геном базируется не только на чистой биохимии и физике взаимодействий информационных биомакромолекул, что стыдливо умалчивалось официальным научным сообществом в угоду жёсткому материализму и меркантильным соображениям. Понятие квази разумности генома выводит в совершенно другие области знания, которые сейчас пока либо недоступны, либо намеренно прикрываются. Одновременно это и пересмотр мировоззренческих позиций в отношении функции и происхождения наших хромосом, а заодно, пересмотр всех технологий работы генетиков, медиков. Следовательно, это ведет к переориентировке финансовых потоков в биологии и медицине, что многим не по вкусу. В дополнение скажу, что недавно в работах В.И.Щербака доказан ещё один фундаментальный факт – белковый код оперирует математикой с использованием запредельно абстрактного понятия НУЛЯ.
В.И.Щербак обнаружил в системе генетического исчисления использование функций ноля. Это чрезвычайно важное обстоятельство, поскольку ноль – сугубо мыслительное порождение, дающее начало координатному сознанию с его количественными мерами оценки внешнего мира, которые интерпретируется внутренним организменным генетическим сознанием-исчислением. Таким образом, цифры (наряду с буквами) становятся неотъемлемой частью генетического (белкового) кода. И мы должны принять очередное сильное положение, что in vivo существует арифметическое управление в лингвистической и/или текстовой генетике.
Итак, белок синтезирующая система и геном в целом обладают способностью к квази мышлению и математическому исчислению как части его. Замечу, что это не мышление уровня головного мозга, а квази мышление генетического аппарата как биокомпьютера. Здесь мы имеем дело с разными фрактальными размерностями одного и того же феномена – мышление и сознание на уровне коры головного мозга (одна размерность высшего порядка) и мышление и сознание на уровне функций хромосом и белок синтезирующей системы (другая размерность того же, но микро масштаба). Эти простые соображения выводят биологию, генетику, медицину в совершенно другие ареалы, и нам ясно, что каноническая модель генетического кода явно НЕ ПОЛНА. Геном – это лингвистико-математическая структура, тексты и алгоритмы Творца. При этом надо учесть и наши последние теоретико-экспериментальные разработки. В них показано, что генетические тексты и иные образные знаковые структуры генома могут храниться в форме поляризационных голограмм в жидких кристаллах хромосом [Тертышный, Гаряев, 2007, Волновые генетические нанотехнологии управления биосистемами. Теория и эксперименты. Новые медицинские технологии, 2007, №7, с.49-64]. Этот информационный пул огромен и занимает большую часть генома – около 98%. Удивительно, эти 98% генетического материала не поняты официальной генетикой и названы «мусором»! Но это тема для отдельного большого разговора.
Существенно также и то, что высшие формы сознания человека на уровне коры головного мозга реализуются, видимо, также хромосомным аппаратом, как основной информационной фигурой любых клеток. Коррелятом мышления и сознания опять-таки выступают текстовые структуры быстро синтезирующихся фракций белков. Замечу, что самый мощный синтез белков имеет головной мозг, нейроны коры мозга. Работа генома мозга идет также по пути голографирования с использование ресурсов ДНК. Таким образом, идеальное начало мышления-сознания базируется на материальных структурах информационных молекул ДНК, РНК и Белков, которые являются отображениями речи и технологий Творца, как инобытие Его Мысли.