Regenerative matrix ZhKIM

Regenerative matrix ZhKIM, reanimates the dead skin, old Burns, decubitus, necrosis, at any stage of the progressive disease stops, promotes rapid healing of wounds, as a rejuvenative removes wrinkles, brightens the face, rejuvenates skin, made on the biological basis of.

Treatment method of wave genetics, like other medical directions, aimed at improving the quality of life, and do not give warranty for the complete solution to the problems of your health or the health of a person, that you represent, but! Solve these problems in treatment of necrosis of soft tissue.

Explanation of how the technology is possible through the wave genetics, using programmed biological fluid, in these cases we start the regeneration process of the skin and all the necessary controllers for faster recovery.
Information of biological fluids, carries the status of a healthy body, in contact with the affected plot gives information push, self-reproduction of the organism, in other words we run stimuli and irritation.

Passing through the wave information memory health, liquid quantum information matrix (ZhKIM) works in a given direction and tissue regeneration occurs. To the affected cells of the organism when handling wounds to transfer information on the quantum level, at the beginning of the process of stopping and mitotic death divide them, that contributes to the, the restoration of the affected area and then his recovery, influencing informative regenerating damaged tissue.

At the moment there are numerous medicines, hormones, but the desired result no, information processing of objects we have been able to obtain spectra of healthy cells and transfer from donor to recipient in the specified us format. Traditional methods of genetics take one bacterium enters into another, get a hybrid (With) medication, We do distant, introducing quantum equivalents (phantoms) genes from ((A)) health in (B) biological fluid, changing the metabolic activity of the object, based on our theory of Linguistics-wave genetics.

Regenerative Matrix ZhKIM has a unique ability to restore reduced immunity due to disease or aging. Matrix operates on the manifestation of necrosis on the body, and not the cause of its occurrence, that allows us to protect the skin from gangrene, venous ulcers, bed sores, and TD. And limbs from amputation.

Other related articles:

Регенеративная матрица ЖКИМ

Регенеративная матрица ЖКИМ, реанимирует отмершую кожу, старые ожоги, пролежни, некрозы, на любом этапе останавливает прогрессирующую болезнь, способствует быстрому заживлению ран, в качестве омолаживающей удаляет морщины, осветляет лицо, омолаживает кожу, сделана на биологической основе.

Лечение методом волновой генетики, как и иные медицинские направления, нацелены на улучшение качества жизни, и не дают гарантии на полное решение проблем вашего здоровья или здоровья лица, которое вы представляете, но! Решают перечисленные проблемы.

Объяснение работы технологии возможно через волновую генетику, используя биологическую программированную жидкость, в данных случаях запускаем процесс регенерации кожного покрова и все необходимы регуляторы для быстрого восстановления.
Информация биологической жидкости, несет в себе состояние здорового организма, в контакте с пораженным участком дает информационный толчок, самовоспроизведение организма, другими словами мы запускаем раздражители и раздражение.

Передавая волновым путем информационную память здорового состояния, жидкая квантовая информационная матрица (ЖКИМ) работает в заданном направлении и происходит регенерация клеток ткани. К пораженным клеткам организма при обработке раны осуществляется передача информации на квантовом уровне, в начале процесса остановка отмирания клеток и резкому их делению, что способствует, восстановления пораженного участка и последующему его выздоровлению, воздействуя информативно регенерируя поврежденные ткани.

На сегодняшний момент есть множество медикаментов, гормонов, но нужного результата нет, информационной обработкой объектов нам удалось получить спектры здоровых клеток и передавать от донора к реципиенту в заданном нами формате. Традиционные методы генетики берут одну бактерию вводит в другую, получают гибрид (С) лекарство, мы делаем дистантно, вводя квантовые эквиваленты (фантомы) генов из (А) здорового состояния в (Б) на биологическую жидкость, меняя метаболическую активность объекта, основываясь на нашей теории Лингвистика-волновая генетика.

Регенеративная Матрица ЖКИМ обладает уникальной способностью восстанавливать снижаемый иммунитет из-за болезней или по мере старения организма. Матрица действуют на проявление некроза на теле, а не причину его возникновения, что позволяет нам уберечь кожный покров от гангрены, трофических язв, пролежней, и тд. А конечности от ампутации.