Interview with a French

The language of DNA

Alvasar : I wonder what the wave genetics, and how did you come to discover it.
Peter Gariaiev: Genetics is divided into two parts, the first is the language component, because the DNA molecule is the word, the Creator of speech, If you want. The second half would be the quantum portion that includes quantum relocation : Biological information, inside our bodies is exchanged instantly, without delay. The cells know everything instantly. This is a major acquisition of the biology of multicellular organisms. It is possible that the single-cell did not this mechanism.
This separation is particularly significant. The language part mainly relates to the synthesis of proteins. Proteins are the basic metabolites, who assume the roles of strategic and tactical control, and construction in the body. It is the linguistic and textual part. We spent a lot of time for this part.
The other part is the quantum part, that touches me less professionally because I'm not a physicist but geneticist. This key property of DNA, as part of a chromosome, to be a true laser, emitting coherent light in the visible diapason of 250 to 800 nanometers.
 
 

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download

 
 
But the chromosomes also emit polarized light, which characterizes the state of the photon spin. With my friend Gennady Shipov, great physicist, we have cooperated for 30 years, (he wrote a book about the physical vacuum theory) and recently we produced a book together : "The quantum genome in the concept of physical vacuum". I will not pursue this issue here because it's not my area. I will say one thing : This quantum part is particularly essential because it assumes the immediacy of the exchange of genetic information in the body and outside of it. We can transmit information with or without the help of an apparatus amplifying. Indeed telepathy has long been known. This is achieved thanks to the variable state of the spin of photons. Our DNA operates using photons. The other mode is acoustic, which modulates the intensity and polarization of the light signals.

Интервью на французком

Le langage de l’ADN

Alvasar : Je voudrais savoir ce qu’est la génétique ondulatoire, et comment en êtes vous venu à découvrir cela.
Piotr Gariaiev: La génétique se divise en deux parties, la première serait la composante linguistique, car la molécule d’ADN c’est de la parole, la parole du Créateur, si vous voulez. La seconde moitié ce serait la partie quantique qui inclut la délocalisation quantique : L’information biologique, à l’intérieur de notre corps est échangée instantanément, sans délai. Les cellules savent tout instantanément. C’est là une acquisition majeure de la biologie des organismes multicellulaires. Il est possible que les monocellulaires n’aient pas ce mécanisme.
Cette séparation est particulièrement significative. La partie linguistique concerne essentiellement la synthèse des protéines. Les protéines sont les métabolites de base, qui assument des rôles de régulation stratégique et tactique, et de construction dans l’organisme. C’est la partie linguistique ou textuelle. Nous avons consacré beaucoup de temps pour cette partie.
L’autre partie c’est la partie quantique, qui me touche moins professionnellement car je ne suis pas physicien mais généticien. Cela touche à la propriété de l’ADN, dans le cadre d’un chromosome, d’être un véritable laser, émettant de la lumière cohérente dans le diapason visible de 250 à 800 nanomètres.
 
 

 
 
Mais les chromosomes émettent aussi une lumière polarisée, qui caractérise l’état des spins des photons. Avec mon ami Guénnadi Chipov, grand physicien, nous avons coopéré pendant 30 ans, (il a écrit un livre sur la théorie du vide physique) et récemment nous avons produit ensemble un livre : « Le génome quantique dans le concept du vide physique ». Je ne vais pas approfondir cette question ici car ce n’est pas mon domaine. Je ne dirai qu’une chose : Cette partie quantique est particulièrement indispensable car elle assume l’instantanéité de l’échange d’information génétique dans l’organisme et à l’extérieur de celui-ci. Nous pouvons transmettre l’information avec ou sans l’aide d’un appareillage amplifiant. En effet la télépathie est connue depuis longtemps. Cela s’obtient grâce à l’état variable du spin des photons. Notre ADN fonctionne grâce aux photons. L’autre mode de fonctionnement est acoustique, qui module l’intensité et la polarisation des signaux lumineux.