Information medicine

Information medicine by using quantum biokomp′ûtera. Create audio – matrix, which are quantum display the health of the individual. They are controlling and correcting deviations from normal, Healthy status.

Genetic apparatus has the ability to think. Among the scholars gradually formed understanding of our genetic apparatus as good. And this leads them to the idea of God. It is Thought. Reasonable. Everything has a memory. Our genetic apparatus – This wave hologram, a software “marking vectors”, to enable you to create such a body, how it should be.
Genetic apparatus works on two levels: real and wave. Float level – is 1% of the genes, responsible for the synthesis of proteins. Wave level – is 99% of the genes, working on the principles of holography. He is a figurative speech structure, using principles of quantum non-locality and so called teleportation to genetic information.

And here is a thought on the relevance of understanding information medicine. The knowledge of the future. It has not yet claimed because of his lack of understanding. One way or another, and to the need to study the wave genetics will not only biology and quantum physics, but other science. Information medicine will be the most effective form of treatment for all diseases.

Doctor of biological sciences, rans and RAMTN,
Member Of New York Academy Of Sciences,
Director Of Kvantvoj Institute Of Genetics "
Peter P. Garyaev.

Информационная медицина

Информационная медицина осуществляется при помощи квантового биокомпьютера. Создаются звуковые программы – матрицы, которые являются квантовым отображением здорового состояния конкретного человека. Они корригируют отклонения от нормального, здорового состояния.
Генетический аппарат обладает способностью к мышлению. Среди учёных постепенно формируется понимание работы нашего генетического аппарата как разумной системы. А это ведёт их к идее Бога. Всё построено Мыслью. Всё разумно. Всё имеет память. Наш генетический аппарат – это волновая голограмма, представляющая собой программные “разметочные вектора”, которые позволяют создать организм таким, каким он должен быть.
Генетический аппарат работает на двух уровнях: вещественном и волновом. Вещественный уровень – это 1% генов, отвечающих за синтез белков. Волновой уровень – это 99% генов, работающих на принципах голографии. Он представляет собой образные речевые структуры, с использованием принципов квантовой нелокальности и так называемой телепортации генетической информации.
И здесь напрашивается мысль об актуальности понимания информационной медицины. За этим знанием будущее. Оно пока не востребовано из-за его непонимания. Так или иначе, а к необходимости изучения волновой генетики придёт не только биология и квантовая физика, но и другие науки. Информационная медицина станет самой эффективной формой лечения всех заболеваний.

Доктор биологических наук, академик РАЕН и РАМТН,
Член Нью-Йоркской Академии Наук,
Директор ООО «Институт Квантвой Генетики»
Гаряев Пётр Петрович.