Phantoms DNA

Phantoms DNA
It Turned Out, that after the death of the genes do not collapse fully, and leave phantom, with some information. And there is this phantom – clot discharge from the cell information – about forty days! Then vanishes. But not quite. Info, included in the genetic apparatus of human, never leaves without a trace… It was a sensation. Because no one else from scientists, biochemists and geneticists could not be so deep look into the inner sanctum of human nature. We retreated DNA beam red laser light.

And once, After an endless series of studies, randomly measured the spectrum of the empty space, where several minutes earlier was a drug DHK. Range of turned out to be such a, like the empty space was still DHK! “This may not be! Maybe, the device broke down!” And just almost a decade, continuing experiments with cell nuclei in another academic Institute, I got it, It is found in the laser beam “void”. It was a scientific sensation!

As we have been able to install later, These were the ghosts of dead DHK. After our experience device, We felt defective, registered the phantom about forty days. Not excluded, After this period, still remains a “the wave frame” from ultra light particles, but for his registration was required for more sensitive devices, which we have, Unfortunately, has not been…

The fundamental unit of the genetic apparatus of all living creatures is roughly equivalent. Not excluded, that is the same the phantom'S DNA remains after the death of each of us. Perhaps, for years, the Decade, only in a more subtle form.

Фантомы ДНК

Фантомы ДНК

Оказалось, что после смерти гены не разрушаются полностью, а оставляют фантом, несущий некую информацию. И существует этот фантом – сгусток выбрасываемой из клетки информации – около сорока дней! Потом исчезает. Hо не совсем. Информация, заложенная в генетическом аппарате человека, никогда не уходит бесследно… Это была сенсация. Потому что никому еще из ученых-биохимиков и генетиков не удавалось так глубоко взглянуть в святая святых природы человека. Мы облучали ДНК пучком красного лазерного света.

И однажды, после бесконечной череды исследований, случайно измерили спектр пустого места, на котором несколькими минутами ранее находился препарат ДHК. Спектр получился таким, словно в пустом пространстве по-прежнему находилась ДHК! “Такого не может быть! Hаверное, прибор сломался!” И только почти через десятилетие, продолжая эксперименты с клеточными ядрами уже в другом академическом институте, я понял, что именно обнаружил луч лазера в “пустоте”. Это была научная сенсация!

Как нам удалось установить позднее, это были фантомы умерших ДHК. После нашего опыта прибор, который мы сочли неисправным, регистрировал фантом около сорока дней. Hе исключено, что после этого срока еще остался какой-то “волновой каркас” из сверхлегких частиц, но для его регистрации требовались уже более чувствительные приборы, которых у нас, к сожалению, не было…

Принципиальное устройство генетического аппарата всех живых существ приблизительно одинаково. Hе исключено, что такой же фантом ДНК остается и после смерти каждого из нас. Возможно, на годы, десятилетия, только в более тонкой форме.