1. International application for invention PCT/RU2011/000790 "way to control metabolism of Biosystems and system for its implementation
Patent application No. (2008111912) 31 March 2008 y.. -"The way of non-contact control wave effects on age characteristics of the organism (inhibition of aging and life extension) and device for its implementation, Avt.: Garyaev P., Moustache V.p., P-region.: they are the same.
2. Patent application No. (2008123233) 11 June 2008 y.. -"The Way of wave action on the genome of multicellular organisms and device for its implementation. Avt.: Moustache V.p., Garyaev P., Mozhaev O.a., M.e. Nikolaev, P-region.: they are the same.
3. Patent application No. (2008127757) 09 July 2008 y.. -"The Way of correcting managed wave effects on pathologically changed blood cells and parasites in the blood of the body and the device for its implementation, Avt.:- Moustache V.p., Garyaev P., Mozhaev O.a., Snigireva R.i., Udalova I.yu., P-region.: -they are the same.
4. Patent application No. (2008141088) -"The way of regeneration of hair in alopecia and device for its implementation, Avt.: Garyaev P., Moustache V.p., Mansurov R.a., Ernest E. R, Leonova-Garyaeva E.; P-region.: Garyaev P., Moustache In. ...
5. Patent application No. (2008141087) -"The way of impact on the body fotoinformacionnoj rannevozrastnoj information and device for its implementation, Avt.: Moustache V.p., Garyaev P., Ernest E.r.; P-region.: Moustache V.p.,
6. Patent application No. (2009101389), 19 January 2009 y.. -"Personal audio device performance of ageing", Avt.: Moustache V.p., Garyaev P.; P-region. they are the same.
7. Patent application No. (2009101390), 19 January 2009 y.. -"The way of the individual sound of braking device for ageing and its implementation», Avt.: Garyaev P., Moustache V.p.; P-region. they are the same.
8. The international application PCT/RU2009/000325/. The date of filing of the 01 July 2009 y.. Priority date 31 March 2008 y.. The title of the invention: "Method and device of wave control action on the multicellular organisms", Applicants: Moustache V.p., Dr. Peter P. Garyaev.
9. Patent application No. 2009108819, 12 March 2009 : "Device for correction of human physiological processes-biohimiko, with extrapolation to wave immunity against viruses, and game console "m. Baranov, P Gariaev.
10. The draft of the international application. Way to the distant wave transmission of genetic and metabolic information for State management and device for its realization. Garyaev P., Sykora Yu.v., Leonova-Garâeva Ea.

1. Международная заявка на изобретение PCT/RU2011/000790 «Способ управления метаболизмом биосистем и система для его реализации»
Заявка на патент № (2008111912) 31 марта 2008 г. – «Способ бесконтактного управления волновым воздействием на возрастные характеристики организма (торможение старения и продление жизни) и устройство для его осуществления», Авт.: Гаряев П.П., Усов В.П., П-обл.: они же.
2. Заявка на патент № (2008123233) 11 июня 2008 г. – «Способ управляющего волнового воздействия на геном многоклеточных организмов и устройство для его осуществления». Авт.: Усов В.П., Гаряев П.П., Можаев О.А., Николаев М.Е., П-обл.: они же.
3. Заявка на патент № (2008127757) 09 июля 2008 г. – «Способ корригирующего управляемого волнового воздействия на патологически измененные клетки крови и на паразитов в крови организма и устройство для его осуществления», Авт.:- Усов В.П., Гаряев П.П., Можаев О.А., Снигирева Р.Я., Удалова И.Ю., П–обл.: – они же.
4. Заявка на патент № (2008141088) – «Способ регенерации волос при облысении и устройство для его осуществления», Авт.: Гаряев П.П., Усов В.П., Мансурова Р.А., Мулдашев Э.Р, Леонова-Гаряева Е.А.; П-обл.: Гаряев П.П., Усов В.П.
5. Заявка на патент № (2008141087) – «Способ воздействия на организм фотоинформационной ранневозрастной информации и устройство для его осуществления», Авт.: Усов В.П., Гаряев П.П., Мулдашев Э.Р.; П-обл.: Усов В.П.,
6. Заявка на патент № (2009101389), 19 января 2009 г. – «Индивидуальное звуковое устройство торможения старения», Авт.: Усов В.П., Гаряев П.П.; П-обл. они же.
7. Заявка на патент № (2009101390), 19 января 2009 г. – «Способ индивидуального звукового торможения старения и устройство для его выполнения», Авт.: Гаряев П.П., Усов В.П.; П-обл. они же.
8. Международная заявка РСТ/RU2009/000325/. Дата подачи 01 июля 2009 г. Дата приоритета 31 марта 2008 г. Название изобретения: «Способ и устройство волнового управляющего воздействия на многоклеточные организмы», Заявители: Усов В.П., Гаряев П.П.
9. Заявка на патент № 2009108819, 12 марта 2009 : «Устройство для коррекции биохимико-физиологических процессов человека, с экстраполяцией на волновой иммунитет против вирусов, и игровая приставка» М.Баранов, П Гаряев.
10. Проект международной заявки. Способ дистантной волновой передачи генетико-метаболической информации для управления состоянием организмов и устройство для его реализации. Гаряев П.П., Сикора Ю.В., Леонова-Гаряева Е.А.